Rock Albums:

The Best Of Cold Chisel: All For You



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product


Available on orders $100 to $1000. Learn more

In stock with supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships within 8-12 days


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 6-11 March using standard courier delivery


The multi-platinum selling Cold Chisel ‘Best Of – All For You’ is expanded in this deluxe edition to 2CDs / 37 tracks! This definitive Cold Chisel ‘Best Of’ now takes in songs from the acclaimed albums ‘No Plans’ (from 2012) and ‘The Perfect Crime’ (from 2015) in addition to the unparalleled catalogue of tracks from the band's early history

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Standing On The Outside
  2. Khe Sanh
  3. When The War Is Over
  4. Bow River
  5. Rising Sun
  6. Lost
  7. Star Hotel
  8. All For You
  9. Saturday Night
  10. No Plans
  11. Choirgirl
  12. Conversations
  13. Merry-Go-Round
  14. Janelle
  15. No Sense
  16. Water Into Wine
  17. Letter To Alan
  18. The Last Wave Of Summer
Disc 2:
  1. Cheap Wine
  2. Flame Trees
  3. Forever Now
  4. Breakfast At Sweethearts
  5. Yakuza Girls
  6. Four Walls
  7. Long Dark Road
  8. Ita
  9. The Perfect Crime
  10. You Got Nothing I Want
  11. My Baby
  12. Home And Broken Hearted
  13. The Things I Love In You
  14. Everybody
  15. Shipping Steel
  16. HQ454 Monroe
  17. One Long Day
  18. Goodbye (Astrid, Goodbye)
  19. The Party Is Over
Release date NZ
October 5th, 2018
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...