Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

The Annual 2017

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

The Annual 2017



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


One year, 60 tracks and half a million records sold later: The Annual is back for 2017. This is Ministry of Sound’s globally recognised release and lands into the hands of elated club-lovers everywhere on the 4th November.

Ministry of Sound are excited to present three ground-breaking mixes with the number one dance brand stopping at nothing to prime this flagship release. The Annual 2017 features incredible tracks from 20 No.1 selling artists including Sigala, Craig David, Calvin Harris, David Guetta, and KDA – headlined with the 2016 anthem Kideko & George Kwali’s ‘Crank It’; as heard in Lucozade’s vi­ral ad.

Prepare for the greatest dance album of all time. The must-have boxset is bursting with huge unforgettable tracks including No.1 singles from Major Lazer ft. Justin Bieber and Kungs Vs Cookin’ On 3 Burners.

With Ministry of Sound fans notorious for their addiction to enormous tunes in dance music, The Annual 2017 will not disappoint. It features tracks as massive as the club’s very own sound system, and the triple mix album means the year’s biggest and best anthems won’t ever stop.

One year. One album. The Annual 2017 from Ministry of Sound drops on November 4th.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Kideko & George Kwali Feat. Nadia Rose & Sweetie Irie - Crank It (Woah!)
  2. The Chainsmokers Feat. Daya- Don't Let Me Down
  3. Major Lazer Feat. Justin Bieber & MØ- Cold Water
  4. Cheat Codes & Kris Kross Amsterdam - Sex
  5. Kungs & Cookin' On 3 Burners - This Girl
  6. KDA Feat. Tinashe - Just Say
  7. Calum Scott Feat. Tiësto - Dancing On My Own- Tiësto Remix
  8. Zara Larsson - Lush Life - Zac Samuel Remix
  9. Lukas Graham - 7 Years Night Moves Remix
  10. Sia Feat. Sean Paul - Cheap Thrills Le Youth Remix
  11. Disciples & David Guetta - No Worries
  12. Rudimental Feat. Joseph Angel - Healing
  13. Sigala Feat. John Newman & Nile Rodgers - Give Me Your Love
  14. Gorgon City Feat. Vaults - All Four Walls
  15. Craig David & Big Narstie - When the Bassline Drops
  16. Riton Feat. Kah-Lo - Rinse & Repeat
  17. Duke Dumont - Be Here
  18. Disclosure - BOSS
  19. Kyla & Crazy Cousinz - Do You Mind essess remix
  20. Tobtok - Aber
Disc 2:
  1. Craig David & Sigala - Ain't Giving Up
  2. Jonas Blue Feat. JP Cooper - Perfect Strangers
  3. Galantis - No Money
  4. Martin Solveig Feat. Tkay Maidza - Do It Right
  5. Dizzee Rascal Feat. Calvin Harris - Hype
  6. Tiësto & Oliver Heldens Feat. Natalie La Rose -The Right Song
  7. Sigala Feat. Bryn Christopher - Sweet Lovin'
  8. Dua Lipa - Hotter Than Hell Jack Wins Remix
  9. Benny Benassi Feat. Chris Brown - Paradise
  10. MK & Becky Hill - Piece of Me
  11. Bastille - Good Grief
  12. Shift K3Y Feat. BB Diamond - Gone Missing
  13. Blonde & Craig David - Nothing Like This
  14. John Gibbons - Would I Lie To You
  15. Bob Sinclar - Someone Who Needs Me
  16. Disciples - Daylight
  17. Lee Walker Vs. DJ Deeon Feat. Katy B & MNEK - Freak Like Me
  18. White N3rd - Freaky With You
  19. Weiss (UK) - You’re Sunshine
  20. Blinkie - Don't Give Up (On Love)
Disc 3:
  1. Clean Bandit Feat. Louisa Johnson - Tears
  2. TIEKS Feat. Dan Harkna - Sunshine
  3. Jonas Blue Feat. Dakota - Fast Car
  4. Mike Posner - I Took A Pill In Ibiza Seeb Remix
  5. Alan Walker - Faded
  6. Gavin James - Nervous - The Ooh Song Mark McCabe Remix
  7. DJ Snake Feat. Bipolar Sunshine - Middle
  8. Kygo Feat. Maty Noyes - Stay
  9. Coldplay - Hymn For The Weekend Seeb Remix
  10. Mike Perry Feat. Shy Martin - The Ocean
  11. Matt Simons - Catch & Release Deepend Remix
  12. Years & Years Feat. Tove Lo - Desire
  13. Major Lazer Feat. Nyla & Fuse ODG - Light It Up
  14. Imany - Don't Be So Shy Filatov & Karas Remix
  15. Alesso Feat. Nico & Vinz - I Wanna Know
  16. Seeb Feat. Neev - Breathe
  17. Bakermat Feat. Alex Clare - Living
  18. Boston Bun Feat. Loreen - Get Into It (1994 Edition)
  19. Flume Feat. Kai - Never Be Like You Disclosure Remix
  20. Nora En Pure - Lake Arrowhead
Release date NZ
November 4th, 2016
Manufacturer code:
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 180 Banana Points