Children's Albums:

Suzy Cato Presents The Totally Awesome Kiwi Kids Album




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

In stock at Mighty Ape

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships Monday!


Mighty Fast Delivery Guaranteed

This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Monday 6-9pm using Evening Express Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product in the evening between 6pm - 9pm on 17 December to qualifying addresses in Auckland. Learn more
    In time for Christmas
  • Tuesday using standard courier delivery
    In time for Christmas


Children’s TV legend Suzy Cato presents ‘The Totally Awesome Kiwi Kids Album’.

  • This unique project brings together 25 incredibly talented Kiwi artists who specialize in children’s music.
  • The album is jam packed with catchy chorus’, rich melodies and a great deal of humour to create the perfect Christmas gift for kiwi kids.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. The Little Things – Captain Festus McBoyle
  2. Taniwha, Taniwha – Anika Moa
  3. We’re All Gonna Have Some Fun – Suzy Cato
  4. Do The Woopsie – fleabite
  5. The Wonky Donkey – Craig Smith
  6. Brushing Teeth Song – Mac’s Patch
  7. Sprinkle A Little Sunshine – Kath Bee & Suzy Cato
  8. A Goat Called Ken – Mr Roberelli
  9. If I Was A Fuzzy Buzzy Bumblebee – Chanelle
  10. We Like Pets! – Moe & Friends
  11. Horsey Horse – Kahuna Kidsongs
  12. It’s Not A Monster, It’s Me! – Raymond McGrath
  13. Ship That Sails – Claudia Gunn
  14. Dad, I Wanna Be A Camel – Kath Bee
  15. Ten Little Kiwi Birds – Itty Bitty Beats
  16. Reach Up High -Tofa Tafa – Love To Sing
  17. The Wheels On The Bus They Don’t Go Round – Levity Beet
  18. The Wreck Of The Diddley – Fatcat & Fishface
  19. Seatbelt Click – Bryan & Bobby
  20. My Old He Played Bugby – Jay Laga’aia
  21. The Whistling Song – Anna van Riel
  22. I Turned Into A Dinosaur – Judi Cranston
  23. In The Summer – The Funky Monkeys
  24. I Love Being Me! – Rainbow Rosalind
  25. Baby, I Love You – Petite Music Box
Release date NZ
November 16th, 2018
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 133 Banana Points