Country Records:

Summertime Blues

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!



Pre-order to reserve stock from our first shipment. Your credit card will not be charged until your order is ready to ship.

estimated release date
Pre-order now to secure yours from our first shipment
Free Delivery with Primate
Join Now

Free 14 day free trial, cancel anytime.

Buy Now, Pay Later with:

Afterpay is available on orders $100 to $2000 Learn more

Pre-order Price Guarantee

If you pre-order an item and the price drops before the release date, you'll pay the lowest price. This happens automatically when you pre-order and pay by credit card or pickup.

If paying by PayPal, Afterpay, Laybuy, Zip, Klarna, POLi, Online EFTPOS or internet banking, and the price drops after you have paid, you can ask for the difference to be refunded.

If Mighty Ape's price changes before release, you'll pay the lowest price.


This product is expected to release on (estimated date)

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • 6-13 January using International Courier


Oklahoma country star Zach Bryan releases Summertime Blues, a new 9-track EP, which arrives only a couple of months after his record-breaking, critically-acclaimed Warner Records debut American Heartbreak.

Summertime Blues follows in the footsteps of American Heartbreak with its honest and poignant storytelling, further underscoring Bryan’s reputation as one of the most vital and singular songwriters of his, or any other generation.

Over the course of Summertime Blues, Bryan sings about working class lifestyle; (the dark and muscular “Quittin’ Time”); paints a bittersweet portrait of a summer night across America on the title track; tells a longing story about the one that got away (“Oklahoma Smoke Show”); and dives deep into the frustrations of a relationship gone sour (the fiery “All The Time”). He shifts from epic to intimate with the songwriting mastery fans have become accustomed to, exploring the many textures of life without flinching at their complexities.

Summertime Blues proves that the once-in-a-lifetime songwriter has a deep well to pull from, and American Heartbreak was just the beginning.

Track Listing:

Side A:
  1. Quittin' Time
  2. Motorcycle Drive
  3. Summertime Blues
  4. Oklahoma Smokeshow
  5. Jamie (Ft. Charles Wesley Godwin)
  6. Twenty So
  7. Us Then
  8. Matt & Audie
  9. All The Time
Release date NZ
December 30th, 2024 (estimated date)
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer previews

Nobody has previewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Preview

Help & options

Filed under...