Crime & Mystery Books:

Such A Night

A Tom Myers Mystery
Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Format:

Paperback / softback
$32.00
Available from supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from a Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown.

Usually ships in 3-4 weeks
Free Delivery with Primate
Join Now

Free 14 day free trial, cancel anytime.

Buy Now, Pay Later with:

4 payments of $8.00 with Afterpay Learn more

6 weekly interest-free payments of $5.33 with Laybuy Learn more

Availability

Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 16-26 April using International Courier

Description

SOME SECRETS SHOULD STAY BURIED... No one talks about it, but everybody knows what happens in the trailer on Dogwood Alley. Steve Conrad, Sommersville High's star quarterback and all-around golden boy, headed to the trailer anticipating a night that would change his life. The last thing he expected was to witness a cold-blooded murder or to find himself chased by the killers. When a brutal double homicide rocks Sommersville, the Sheriff's department moves quickly to investigate. What Sheriff Tom Myers and his deputies discover is a decades old secret, deception, danger, back-door deals, and a betrayal that could rip their peaceful small town asunder. Sheriff Tom Myers returns in SUCH A NIGHT, an all-new mystery/thriller from award-winning author Bobby Nash and BEN Books. Fans of Justified and Longmire will find a lot to love in this series.
Release date NZ
November 19th, 2021
Author
Audience
  • General (US: Trade)
Contributor
  • Illustrated by Jeffrey Hayes
Pages
180
Dimensions
127x203x10
ISBN-13
9798769944314
Product ID
36946383

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...