Science Fiction & Fantasy Books:

Stargate Atlantis: Homecoming: SGA-16

Click to share your rating 4 ratings (4.5/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!


Paperback / softback

Or Buy Now, Pay Later with:

Afterpay is available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

5 payments of $8.80 with Humm Learn more

Available from supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from a Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown.

Usually ships in 2-3 weeks
Free Delivery with Primate
Join Now or upgrade at checkout


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 5-8 September using standard courier service

Buy together

50% of people buy Stargate Atlantis: Homecoming: SGA-16 and Stargate Atlantis: The Lost: Sga-17 ~ Paperback / softback ~ Jo Graham.

Buy together: $86.90

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars Based on 4 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
"Awesome series!"
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

This book is what any fan of stargate atlantis has been waiting for. The book picks up right after the last episode of season 5..and it is amazing!! Can't wait for the whole 6 books!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
"a great read"
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

Wanted to get these books for awhile now since both series ended…and thanks to the other review I'm glad I got it.The novels take you right back to the series with much anticipate and excitement of each turning of the pages.Will get more lol.A must for any Stargate /Atlantis fan :)


The first of a six book series set after the end of Stargate Atlantis' final season, "Homecoming" sees Atlantis return to the Pegasus Galaxy. But the situation in Pegasus has changed. The Wraith are on the verge of unification under the new and powerful Queen Death. She stages a daring raid with one goal: the capture of the only man able to give their ships hyperdrive and lead them to Earth - Dr. Rodney McKay. "Stargate Atlantis: Legacy" is an exciting new book series from Fandemonium Books coming in 2010. As the fantastically successful "New Jedi Order Series" did for "Star Wars", "Legacy" takes "Stargate Atlantis" fans on to uncharted new ground, exploring what happens next after the end of season five. With no reset to zero, the jeopardy for our favorite characters has never been greater as they face entirely new challenges and dangers, as well as old foes revitalized. Sheppard, McKay, Teyla, Ronon and the rest must face Wraith, Genii, and their most dangerous foes yet in a galaxy-spanning adventure to uncover the true legacy of the Ancients - a battle from which all may not return.

Author Biography

Melissa Scott is the author of more than twenty science fiction and fantasy books, including Trouble and Her Friends, Five Twelfths of Heaven, and, with Lisa A. Barnett, Point of Hopes and Point of Dreams. She has won numerous awards, including the Campbell Award in 1986. Jo Graham is the author of three historical fantasy novels, as well as the Stargate Atlantis novel Death Game.
Release date NZ
October 1st, 2010
  • General (US: Trade)
Country of Publication
United Kingdom
Fandemonium Ltd
Product ID

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...