R&B & Hip Hop Albums:


Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...


Click to share your rating 3 ratings (4.7/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!


Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


THE WEEKND's follow up to last year’s Grammy-Award winning, triple-platinum Beauty Behind The Madness, Starboy is finally here!

The Weeknd’s last album, 2015’s Beauty Behind The Madness recently received an RIAA triple-platinum certification for cumulative sales in excess of 3 million. Off one album, he received 16 RIAA certifications from tracks alone with “The Hills” [7×-platinum], “Can’t Feel My Face” [5×-platinum], “Often” [2×-platinum], “In The Night” [platinum], and “Acquainted” [platinum]. Upon its debut, the record held #1 on the Billboard Top 200 for three consecutive weeks. Throughout this incredible journey, THE WEEKND became the “First Male to Simultaneously Top Billboard’s Hot 100, Top 200, and Artist 100,” the “First Artist to Ever Simultaneously Hold Top 3 Slots on Billboard’s R&B Chart,” and the “First Artist Ever Recorded By Mediabase to Cross 300 Million in Audience Within One Week.”

Fans, critics, and the industry at large have recognised this inimitable talent. He took home two GRAMMY Awards® [“Best Urban Contemporary Album” for Beauty Behind The Madness and “Best R&B Performance” for “Earned It (Fifty Shades of Grey)”] out of seven nominations. He won eight Billboard Music Awards including “Top 100 Artist,” “Top R&B Artist,” “Top R&B Album” for Beauty Behind The Madness, “Top R&B Song” for “The Hills,” “Top Song Sales,” “Top Radio Songs,” “Top Streaming Songs,” and “Top Streaming Song (Audio)” for “The Hills.” “Earned It (Fifty Shades of Grey)” even garnered THE WEEKND his first ever Academy Award® nomination in the category of “Best Original Song.”

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Starboy ft. Daft Punk
  2. Party Monster
  3. False Alarm
  4. Reminder
  5. Rockin'
  6. Secrets
  7. True Colors
  8. Stargirl Interlude ft. Lana Del Rey
  9. Sidewalks ft. Kendrick Lamar
  10. Six Feet Under ft. Future
  11. Love to Lay
  12. A Lonely Night
  13. Attention
  14. Ordinary Life
  15. Nothing Without You
  16. All I Know ft. Future
  17. Die For You
  18. I Feel It Coming ft. Daft Punk
Release date NZ
December 2nd, 2016
Album Length (Minutes)
Republic Records
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars Based on 3 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review


Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...