Fiction Books:

Star Wars: The Rebel Files

(Star Wars Books, Science Fiction Adventure Books, Jedi Books, Star Wars Collectibles)
Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Format:

Hardback
Star Wars: The Rebel Files by Daniel Wallace
$39.00

Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

Available from supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships in 10-14 days
Free Delivery with Primate
Join Now or upgrade at checkout

Availability

Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 23-28 June using standard courier service

Buy together

83% of people buy Star Wars: The Rebel Files and Star Wars(r) Secrets of the Galaxy Deluxe Box Set ~ Hardback ~ Daniel Wallace.

Buy together: $171.60

Description

Star Wars: The Rebel Files is the #1 book that all die-hard fans need in their collection. The unique tool that will help Star Wars fans develop a deeper understanding on the saga: This top-secret cache reproduces highly sensitive intelligence that traces the Rebel Alliance from its formation through its tireless fight against the Empire and the First Order. From its earliest beginnings in covert opposition to Imperial operations, the Alliance could not leave its most sensitive information open to the risk of digital interception. Instead, it was kept in a secure case, traveling with key senior rebel personnel. Lost in the chaos surrounding the Battle of Endor, it was rediscovered many years later by the newly formed Resistance. - Richly illustrated and full of strategic detail and history, Star Wars: The Rebel Files is an informative guide that helps fans under the saga on a deeper level - The files also feature additional annotation by Resistance members such as General Leia Organa, Mon Mothma, Poe Dameron, and Admiral Ackbar - Daniel Wallace is theNew York Timesbestselling author of many books that explore the Star Wars universe. He lives in Minneapolis Fans of Star Wars: The Bounty Hunter, Star Wars: Imperial Handbook, and Star Wars: The Jedi Path and Book of Sith will enjoy the deep dive into the worldwide pop-culture phenomenon. - Makes an out of this world gift for any Star Wars fans - Book measures 6 x 8.5 inches (c) & TM LUCASFILM LTD. Used Under Authorization.

Author Biography

Daniel Wallace is the New York Times bestselling author of many books that explore the Star Wars universe. He lives in Minneapolis.
Release date NZ
July 3rd, 2018
Audience
  • General (US: Trade)
Country of Publication
China
Illustrations
Illustrations, unspecified
Imprint
Chronicle Books
Dimensions
155x213x15
ISBN-13
9781452170145
Product ID
27584283

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...