Pop Albums:

Stages (Deluxe Edition)



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 5 ratings (4.8/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product


Available on orders $100 to $1000. Learn more

In stock with supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock in with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships within 4-6 days


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 30 Oct to 4 Nov using standard courier delivery

Buy together and save

List price: $35.00

Buy together: $34.68 (save 1%)

5.66% of people buy Stages (Deluxe Edition) and On Another Note ~ CD ~ Sol3 Mio.

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars Based on 5 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
"Already a fan of Josh Groban"
4 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

Just magical. A great compilation.

"Love Josh Groban"
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

Fantastic CD!!


Multi-platinum recording artist Josh Groban will release a new album, entitled STAGES on April 24th, 2015, via Reprise Records.

The album is a collection of some of the greatest musical theatre songs of all time, which Groban describes as “gorgeously arranged songs that have stood the test of time,” and which he was drawn to because of their combination of “incredible melody with an incredible story.”

STAGES features three duets: Kelly Clarkson is featured on ‘All I Ask of You’ (“she can, quite simply, do anything”); Audra McDonald sings on ‘If I Loved You’ (“in my head I heard her on this and to sing it in the room with her was a dream come true”); and trumpeter Chris Botti plays on ‘Old Devil Moon’ (“he plays with such control and expressiveness”). “All of these duets have great meaning to me and I’m honoured to have them on this album,” Groban says.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Pure Imagination (from Charlie and The Chocolate Factory)
  2. What I Did For Love (from A Chorus Line)
  3. Bring Him Home (from Les Miserables)
  4. Les Temps Des Cathedrales (from Notre Dame de Paris)
  5. All I Ask Of You (from The Phantom of the Opera) (feat. Kelly Clarkson)
  6. Try To Remember (from The Fantasticks)
  7. Over the Rainbow (from The Wizard of Oz)
  8. Children Will Listen/Not While I'm Around (from Sweeney Todd/Into the Woods)
  9. You'll Never Walk Alone (from Carousel)
  10. Old Devil Moon (from Finian's Rainbow) (feat. Chris Botti)
  11. Finishing the Hat (from Sunday in the Park with George)
  12. If I Loved You (from Carousel) (feat. Audra MacDonald)
  13. Anthem (from Chess)
  14. Gold Can Turn To Sand (From 'Kristina') [Bonus Track]
  15. Empty Chairs At Empty Tables (From 'Les Miserables') [Bonus Track]
Release date NZ
April 24th, 2015
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID


Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...