R&B & Hip Hop Albums:




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 1 rating (3.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


British popster Leona Lewis became a superstar in the U.K. after winning on the TV program X Factor, releasing the chart-ruling hit single "Bleeding Love," and following up with a full-length debut that broke British sales records. That album, SPIRIT, hit America in the spring of 2008. The album is full of bubbly pop and R&B that might elicit comparisons with the music of Mariah Carey or Alicia Keys. Lewis received no shortage of help from industry heavy-hitters, including OneRepublic frontman Ryan Tedder (who co-wrote "Bleeding Love"), as well as songwriters Akon, Ne-Yo, Josh Alexander, Stargate, and others. The result is a full dose of radio-ready pop bliss that's sure to spark the interest of America's pop and R&B fans.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Bleeding Love
  2. Whatever It Takes
  3. Homeless
  4. Better In Time
  5. Yesterday
  6. Take A Bow
  7. I Will Be
  8. Angel
  9. Here I Am
  10. I’m You
  11. The Best You Never Had
  12. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  13. Footprints In The Sand
Release date NZ
January 29th, 2008
Song Bmg
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

3.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 180 Banana Points