World & International Albums:

Soy Loco Por Ti



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Hurry! Only 2 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships tomorrow!


Mighty Fast Delivery Guaranteed

This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Tomorrow 6-9pm using Evening Express Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product in the evening between 6pm - 9pm tomorrow to qualifying addresses in Auckland. Learn more
  • Thursday using standard courier delivery


New Orleans Man

A major innovator of Brazilian pop with a career that stretches back to the early 1960s.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Aquele Abraço
  2. Vida
  3. Mamã
  4. Sou Louco Por Você America
  5. Baba Ala Pala
  6. Jubiaba
  7. Mar De Copacabana
  8. Mardi 10 Mars
Disc 2:
  1. Nos Barracos Da Cidade
  2. Vamos Fugir
  3. Aquele Abraço
  4. Oriente
  5. Flora
  6. Sabara Miolo
  7. Banda Um
  8. Touche Pas a Mon Pote
  9. Toda Menina Baiana
  10. Não Chore Mais
Release date NZ
June 1st, 2018
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 96 Banana Points