R&B & Hip Hop Albums:


Shady Records Greatest Hits + New Compilation
Click to share your rating 4 ratings (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!


Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Shady XV is an upcoming hip hop compilation album performed by various artists of Shady Records. The album will be released in honor of the label's 15th anniversary and as its 15th project (excluding Eminem's solo releases).

The compilation will feature two discs, the first will feature new material from Shady Records artists such as Slaughterhouse, Bad Meets Evil, D12 and Yelawolf, as well as the label's founder Eminem. The second disc will include the label's greatest hits, also featuring former Shady Records members Obie Trice, 50 Cent, Ca$his, Bobby Creekwater, and Stat Quo.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. ShadyXV
  2. Psychopath Killer
  3. Die Alone
  4. Vegas
  5. Y'all Ready Know
  6. Guts Over Fear
  7. Down
  8. Bane
  9. Fine Line
  10. Twisted
  11. Right For Me
  12. Detroit Vs. Everybody
Disc 2:
  1. I Get Money
  2. Purple Pills
  3. Lose Yourself
  4. Cry Now
  5. Let's Roll
  6. Hammer Dance
  7. P.I.M.P.
  8. You Don't Know
  9. My Band
  10. Wanna Know
  11. Wanksta
  12. The Setup
  13. In Da Club
  14. Fight Music
  15. Pop The Trunk
  16. Lose Yourself (Original Demo Version)
Release date NZ
November 25th, 2014
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 4 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review


Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...