Romance & Erotic Novels:

Seals of Honor

Books 4-6: Swede, Shadow, and Cooper
Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!


Seals of Honor by Dale Mayer

Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

Available from supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships in 10-14 days
Free Delivery with Primate
Join Now or upgrade at checkout


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 13-18 August using standard courier service


This collection contains three books in the SEALs of Honor Series. Included are: SEALs of Honor: Swede SEALs of Honor: Shadow SEALs of Honor: Cooper

Author Biography

Dale Mayer is a prolific multi-published writer. She's best known for her Psychic Vision Series. Besides her romantic suspense/thrillers, Dale also writes paranormal romance and crossover young adult books in different genres. Books by Dale Mayer Psychic Visions Series -Tuesday's Child -Hide'n Go Seek -Maddy's Floor -Garden of Sorrow -Knock, Knock... -Rare Find -Eyes to the Soul -Now You See Her... -Shattered -Into the Abyss... coming January 2017 -Psychic Vision Series 1-3 -Psychic Vision Series 4-6 -Psychic Vision Series 7-9 By Death Series -Touched by Death - Part 1- Free -Touched by Death - Part 2 -Touched by Death- Full Book -Haunted by Death -Chilled by Death -By Death Series 1-3 Second Chances... at Love Series -Second Chances- Part 1- Free -Second Chances- Part 2 -Second Chances- Full Book Broken but Healed Series -Skin -Scars -Scales -Broken but... Mending 1-3 Charmin Marvin Romantic Comedy Novella Series -Broken Protocols -Broken Protocols 2 -Broken Protocols 3 -Broken Protocols 3.5 (Christmas for Charmin) -Broken Protocols 1-3 Design Series -Dangerous Designs -Deadly Designs -Darkest Designs -Design Trilogy (books 1-3) Family Blood Ties Series -Vampire in Denial -Vampire in Distress -Vampire in Design -Vampire in Deceit -Vampire in Defiance -Vampire in Conflict -Vampire in Chaos -Vampire in Crisis -Vampire in Control -Vampire in Charge -Family Blood Ties Book 1-3 -Family Blood Ties Book 1-5 -Family Blood Ties Book 4-6 -Family Blood Ties Book 7-9 Glory Series -Genesis -Tori -Celeste -Glory Trilogy SEALS of Honor -Mason -Hawk -Dane -Swede -Shadow -Cooper - July -Markus - September -Evan - November -Chase - January -Brett - March -SEALs of Honor 1-3 Biker Blues -Morgan Part 1 -Morgan Part 2 -Morgan Part 3 -Morgan Part 4 -Morgan Parts 1-4 -Salvation 1 -Salvation 2 -Salvation 3 -Salvation Parts 1-3 Dare To... collection series- Free -Dare to be You... -Dare to Love -Dare to be Strong... Non-Fiction Books -Career Essentials: The Resume -Career Essentials: The Cover Letter -Career Essentials: The Interview -Career Essentials: 3 in 1 Stand Alone Books -In Cassie's Corner -Gem Stone (a Gem Stone Mystery) -Time Thieves -It's a Dog's Life- romantic comedy -Riana's Revenge
Release date NZ
July 24th, 2016
  • General (US: Trade)
Country of Publication
United States
black & white illustrations
Beverly Dale Mayer
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...