Xbox 360 Games:

Rock Revolution

Click to share your rating 4 ratings (1.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!
General Audience

General Audience

Suitable for general audiences.

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order
Available from Marketplace sellers:


Release your inner rockstar or allow your friends the privilege of picking up an axe or pounding the skins with you to 40 mind bending rock and roll tracks! Unleash your creative juices in the Jam Mode where you can create your own music in a state of the art multi-track studio! This is the musical revolution the world has been waiting for!

  • Rock out on your drums, but also wail on your guitar or bass all in the same game
  • A broad range of music styles
  • 40 songs on disc, with downloadable songs and song packs available after initial release
  • Use the Drum Kit and Guitar freely in Jam Mode, and record on up to 8 separate tracks
  • Stunning unique and authentic venues
  • Up to 15 cool and realistic characters
  • Online and offline multiplayer: versus, co-op and band battle
  • Rehearsal mode: practice sections of songs at different speeds
  • Career mode: play songs, learn techniques, create set lists and complete challenges
  • Online persistent scoreboards allow performance comparison with other players around the world
  • The most realistic drum peripheral on the market, created by real musicians for an overall hard hitting experience

1. All My Life by Foo Fighters
2. All the Small Things by Blink-182
3. Am I Evil? by Metallica
4. Are You Gonna Be My Girl by Jet
5. Bad Reputation by Joan Jett
6. Blitzkrieg Bop by Ramones
7. Chop Suey! by System of a Down
8. Cum on Feel the Noize by Quiet Riot
9. Dance, Dance by Fall Out Boy
10. Detroit Rock City by Kiss
11. Diary of Jane by Breaking Benjamin
12. Dirty Little Secret by All-American Rejects
13. Dr. Feelgood by Mötley Crüe
14. The End of Heartache by Killswitch Engage
15. Falling Away from Me by Korn
16. Given Up by Linkin Park
17. Heading Out to the Highway by Judas Priest
18. Highway Star by Deep Purple
19. Holy Wars… The Punishment Due by Megadeth
20. Joker & the Thief by Wolfmother
21. Kiss Me Deadly by Lita Ford
22. Last Resort by Papa Roach
23. Magic Man by Heart
24. No One Like You by Scorpions
25. Our Truth by Lacuna Coil
26. Pain by Three Days Grace
27. Paralyzer by Finger Eleven
28. Pull Me Under by Dream Theater
29. Round and Round by Ratt
30. Run to the Hills by Iron Maiden
31. Sk8er Boi by Avril Lavigne
32. Somebody Told Me by The Killers
33. Spoonman by Soundgarden
34. The Spirit of Radio by Rush
35. Still of the Night by Whitesnake
36. Stone Cold Crazy by Queen
37. Walk by Pantera
38. We’re Not Gonna Take It by Twisted Sister
39. White Room by Cream
40. Won’t Get Fooled Again by The Who
Release date NZ
June 30th, 2009
Game Platform
  • Xbox 360
Multi-player Co-op
Multi-player Versus
Product ID

Customer reviews

1.0 out of 5 stars Based on 4 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

Have one to sell? Sell Yours Here
Price Condition Seller Details Buy Now
+ $7.99 courier
Used - Very Good
Used but with minor signs of wear. Contains all original manuals and packaging.
Seller Details
Bargin1 5 stars Ships from Tauranga

Comments: good condition disc, exrental with manual, Rural is a extra $4.30 for postage.

Buy Now Buy Now

Marketplace items ship directly from the seller. Your payment will be made to Mighty Ape and you will be protected by the Mighty Ape Marketplace Safety Guarantee.

Help & options

Filed under...