Christmas to your door NZ's largest range of gifts – Overnight delivery in NZ – Order up to 21 December Learn more

Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

RnB Superclub - Vol. 16 (2CD)




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Hurry! Only 1 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships tomorrow!


Mighty Fast, Guaranteed

This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Tonight 6-9pm using Same Day Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product in the evening between 6pm - 9pm tonight to qualifying addresses in Auckland. Learn more
    In time for Christmas
  • Friday using standard courier delivery
    In time for Christmas


RnB Superclub the Southern Hemisphere's big­gest R&B brand is back with the latest in its successful compilations series with over 600,000 units sold. Now comes rnb superclub Volume 16, mixed by the rnb superclub team; DJ’s Def Rok, Sefu and Delicious.

Volume 16 features hit tracks from Fifth Harmony feat. Ty Dolla $ign, DJ Snake feat. Bipolar Sunshine, Justin Bieber, Meghan Trainor, Little Mix feat. Sean Paul, MØ, and many more.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Fifth Harmony feat. Ty Dolla $ign – Work From Home
  2. DJ Snake feat. Bipolar Sunshine – Middle
  3. Jay Sean feat. Sean Paul – Make My Love Go
  4. Justin Bieber – What Do You Mean?
  5. Craig David – One More Time
  6. LunchMoney Lewis feat. Chloe Angelides – Whip It!
  7. Jennifer Lopez – Ain’t Your Mama
  8. Reggie ‘N’ Bollie – New Girl
  9. feat. Pia Mia – Boys & Girls
  10. Tim Omaji – Go To Work
  11. Samantha Jade – Show Me Love
  12. GnArLy WoRld feat. Flo Rida – H.I.T.H
  13. Cheat Codes x Kris Kross Amsterdam – Sex
  14. MO – FinalSong
  15. ZAYN – Like I Would
  16. Guy Sebastian – Black & Blue
  17. Nathaniel – Live Louder
  18. Alicia Keys – In Common
  19. A$AP Ferg feat. Missy Elliott – Strive
Disc 2:
  1. WSTRN – In2
  2. Tinashe – All Hands On Deack
  3. Zara Larsson – Lush Life
  4. Jidenna feat. Roman GianArthur – Classic Man
  5. Meghan Trainor – No
  6. Iggy Azalea – Team
  7. Sefu feat. Losty & Samuel Smiley – Homies
  8. Tinie Tempah feat. Jess Glynne – Not Letting Go
  9. Little Mix feat. Sean Paul – Hair
  10. Natalie La Rose feat. Fetty Wap – Around The World
  11. Kent Jones – Don’t Mind
  12. T-Pain – Look At Me
  13. Bryson Tiller – Exchange
  14. Peg Parevik – Ain’t No Saint
  15. Jessica Mauboy – This Ain’t Love
  16. J. Cole – Apparently
  17. Chris Brown – Grass Ain’t Greener
  18. Selena Gomez feat. A$AP Rocky – Good For You
  19. Future feat. The Weeknd – Low Life
Release date NZ
January 27th, 2017
Manufacturer code:
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 162 Banana Points