Rock Albums:

RnB Superclub History




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

In stock with supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock in with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships within 4-6 days


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 28 Nov to 5 Dec using standard courier delivery


  • RNB SUPERCUB HISTORY is a brand new collection of 58 Urban hits, celebrating the history of the R&BUrban genre.
  • From artists such as Marvin Gaye, Luther Vandross and The Jacksons, to UB40, Blackstreet, TLC, and to the hit makers of today, such as Usher, Kendrick Lamar, Chris Brown, and DJ Khaled, RNB SUPERCLUB HISTORY covers over four decades of urban hits!

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Chris Brown – Yeah X 3
  2. The Black Eyed Peas – I’ve Got A Feeling
  3. Usher feat. Pitbull – DJ Got Us Fallin In Love
  4. Fatman Scoop v’s Goleo Vi presents Lumidee – Dance
  5. Sean Paul – Temperature
  6. Qwote feat. Pitbull & Lucenzo – Throw Your Hands Up (Dancar Kuduro)
  7. Salt-N-Pepa – Push It
  8. Destiny’s Child – Lose My Breath
  9. Justin Timberlake – Rock Your Body
  10. Ol’ Dirty Bastard feat. Kelis – Got Your Money
  11. Ciara feat. Justin Timberlake – Love Sex Magic
  12. Craig David – What’s Your Flava
  13. Luther Vandross – Never Too Much
  14. Rupee – Tempted To Touch
  15. Mya – Case Of The Ex (Whatcha Gonna Do)
  16. Joe – Ride With You
  17. Boyz II Men – Roll With Me
  18. The Jacksons – Blame It On The Boogie
  19. Eve – Got What You Need
  20. Dante Thomas – Miss California
Disc 2:
  1. Jagged Edge feat. Reverend Run – Let’s Get Married
  2. Kris Kross – Jump
  3. 112 – Dance With Me
  4. Next – Too Close
  5. Naughty By Nature – Holiday
  6. TLC – No Scrubs
  7. Fat Joe feat. Ashanti – What’s luv?
  8. Mark Morrison – Return Of The Mack
  9. Blackstreet feat. Dr. Dre, Queen Pen – No Diggity
  10. C & C Music Factory – Do You Wanna Get Funky?
  11. Mary Mary – Shackles (Praise You)
  12. Color Me Badd – I Wanna Sex You Up
  13. Ini Kamoze – Here Comes The Hotstepper
  14. Diana King – Shy Guy
  15. Arrested Development – People Everyday
  16. UB40 – Red Red Wine
  17. Sade – The Sweetest Taboo
  18. Fugees – Killing Me Softly With This Song
  19. Marvin Gaye – Sexual Healing
Disc 3:
  1. DJ Snake feat. Lil Jon – Turn Down For What
  2. Missy Elliott – Work It
  3. The Game feat. 50 Cent – How We Do
  4. Fifth Harmony feat. Ty Dolla $ign – Work From Home
  5. T-Pain feat. B.o.B – Up Down (Do This All Day)
  6. Kid Ink feat. Chris Brown – Show Me
  7. J-Kwon – Tipsy
  8. OT Genasis – CoCo
  9. Kendrick Lamar – Humble
  10. Silento – Watch Me (Whip Nae Nae)
  11. DJ Khaled feat. Justin Bieber, Quavo, Lil Wayne – I’m The One
  12. Chingy – Right Thurr
  13. Cassidy feat. R Kelly – Hotel
  14. Blu Cantrell feat. Sean Paul – Breathe
  15. Iyaz – Replay
  16. R Kelly – Ignition
  17. Ginuwine – Pony
  18. Bow Wow feat. Ciara – Like You
  19. Alicia Keys – Empire State Of Mind, Pt II (Broken Down)
Release date NZ
June 22nd, 2018
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 180 Banana Points