Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

Rnb - Superclub Classics

Volume 2



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product


Available on orders $100 to $1000. Learn more

In stock with supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock in with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships within 4-6 days


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 22-25 October using standard courier delivery


**RnB Superclub Classics is the ultimate mix of new & old school RNB!*

Featuring 37 hits from artists such as TLC, A$AP Rocky (feat. Skepta), Usher (feat. Lil’ Jon &Ludacris), Pitbull, Chris Brown, DJ Khaled, and many more! RnB Superclub Classics is a 2CD set mixed by Superclub’s re­sident DJ’s SeFu, Skinny, Shortstar & Delicious!

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Mark Ronson feat. Bruno Mars - Uptown Funk
  2. Usher feat. Lil' Jon & Ludacris - Yeah!
  3. Justin Timberlake - Rock Your Body
  4. Destiny's Child - Independent Women, Pt. I
  5. Little Mix feat. Kid Ink - Touch
  6. Shakira feat. Wyclef Jean - Hips Don't Lie
  7. Pitbull - Hotel Room Service
  8. Three 6 Mafia featuring Project Pat, Young D and Superpower
  9. RUN-DMC feat. Aerosmith - Walk This Way
  10. Cypress Hill - Insane in the Brain
  11. OutKast - Hey Ya!
  12. Sean Kingston feat. Chris Brown and Wiz Khalifa - Beat It
  13. Chris Brown - Privacy
  14. Kid Ink feat. Chris Brown - Main Chick
  15. J. Cole feat. TLC - Crooked Smile
  16. Labrinth feat. Tinie Tempah - Earthquake
  17. Future - Mask Off
  18. A$AP Rocky – Praise The Lord (feat. Skepta)
  19. Omarion - Ice Box
Disc 2:
  1. Jennifer Lopez feat. Jadakis & Styles P. - Jenny From The Block
  2. Amerie - 1 Thing
  3. Donell Jones - Put Me Down
  4. The Product G&B - Cluck Cluck
  5. Blu Cantrell - Hit 'Em Up Style (Oops!)
  6. Ruff Endz - No More
  7. Liberty City, Fla - I Met Her In Miami
  8. Mario - Let Me Love You
  9. Toya - I Do!!
  10. Groove Theory - Tell Me
  11. Bow Wow feat. Ciara - Like You
  12. TLC - Waterfalls
  13. Alicia Keys - Karma
  14. Toni Braxton - He Wasn't Man Enough
  15. Jamie Foxx feat. T-Pain - Blame It
  16. Craig David - 7 Days
  17. Sade - Smooth Operator
  18. Jessica Mauboy feat. Flo Rida – Running Back
Release date NZ
September 13th, 2019
Legacy Recordings
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...