R&B & Hip Hop Albums:

RnB Superclub: 10th Year Anniversary (3CD)

Click to share your rating 1 rating (4.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!



Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Join the celebration of the southern hemisphere's big­gest R&B Brand!

3CD mixed by Def Rok, G-Wizard, Lilo, Kevin Watts, Troy T, MC Jayson. From slow RNB classics to hot dance floor fillers, there’s something for everyone on this massive compilation.

Featuring Alicia Keys, Nicki Minaj, Naughty by Nature, Chris Brown, Rihanna and Usher and more!

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Lmfao: party Rock Anthem
  2. Flo Rida Feat Akon: who Dat Girl
  3. Chris Brown: Yeah 3x
  4. Rihanna: Only Girl (In The World)
  5. Nicki Minaj: Super Bass
  6. Jennifer Lopez : On The Floor
  7. Far East Movement Feat. Snoop Dogg : If I Was You (Omg)
  8. Israel Cruz: Party Up
  9. Snoop Dogg vs. David Guetta: Sweat
  10. Stan Walker: Loud
  11. Ian Carey Feat. Snoop Dogg & Bobby Anthony: Last Night
  12. Nicole Scherzinger: Right There
  13. Jason Derulo: Ridin' Solo
  14. Sean Kingston Feat. Nicki Minaj: Letting Go (Dutty Love)
  15. Wiz Khalifa: Black And Yellow
  16. Lupe Fiasco: The Show Goes On
  17. P. Diddy Feat. Nicole Scherzinger: Come To Me
  18. Jennifer Hudson: Spotlight
  19. Ne-yo: Because Of You
Disc 2:
  1. Pitbull: Culo
  2. Ciara: Get Up
  3. Usher: Caught Up
  4. Nelly: Hot In Herre
  5. Houston Feat. Chingy, Nate Dogg & I-20: I Like That
  6. Kevin Lyttle: Turn Me On
  7. Joe Budden: Pump It Up
  8. Sean Paul: Get Busy
  9. Ludacris Feat. Shawnna: Stand Up
  10. Lil Jon & The East Side Boyz: Get Low Feat. Ying Yang Twins
  11. Terror Squad: Lean Back
  12. 50 Cent: Disco Inferno
  13. Amerie: 1 Thing
  14. Eve Feat. Gwen Stefani: Let Me Blow Your Mind
  15. Chingy: Right Thurr
  16. Blu Cantrell Feat. Sean Paul: Breathe
  17. Cassidy Feat. R. Kelly: Hotel
  18. Alicia Keys: No One
  19. Joe: Stutter
Disc 3:
  1. Ice Cube Feat. Mack 10 & Ms Toi: You Can Do It
  2. Mariah Carey: Fantasy
  3. Naughty By Nature Feat. Phiness: Holiday
  4. Dmx: Party Up
  5. Craig David: Time To Party
  6. Boyz Ii Men: Roll Wit Me
  7. Next: Too Close
  8. Dante Thomas: Miss California
  9. Montell Jordan: Get It On Tonite
  10. Jon B: Don't Talk
  11. R. Kelly & Public Announcement: She's Got That Vibe
  12. Monifah: Touch it
  13. Tlc: No Scrubs
  14. Missy Elliott: Get Ur Freak On
  15. New Edition: Hit Me Off
  16. Mario: Just A Friend 2002
  17. Swv: Right Here
Release date NZ
December 9th, 2011
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Product ID

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...