Techno & Dance Albums:



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


2010 release from the British Hip Hop duo (producers Henry Binns and Sam Hardaker), a collection of hand-picked highlights from Zero 7's first decade. From backroom bods to the Hollywood Bowl, from tiny specialist shops to a million-selling album, from losing more singers than a Broadway musical and trucking on regardless, Zero 7's story has always been about thinking that little big bigger. Record features tracks from their Mercury Prize nominated, million selling debut album Simple Things and also includes tracks taken from their subsequent Gold selling albums as well as rare, previously unreleased tracks such as ‘Salt Water Sound’. Not only does Record document 10 years of Zero 7, it also offers a chance for fans to relive those lazy, hazy summer nights. In the words of DJ Rob Da Bank, Record is a collection of genre-defining classics.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Futures
  2. I Have Seen
  3. You're My Flame
  4. Destiny
  5. Throw It All Away
  6. Polaris
  7. Everything Up (Zizou)
  8. Home
  9. Mr. McGee
  10. Swing
  11. Somersault
  12. In the Waiting Line
  13. The Pageant of the Bizarre
  14. Salt Water Sound
  15. Distractions
  16. End Theme
Release date NZ
April 27th, 2017
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 246 Banana Points