Children & Young Adult Books:

Realm Breaker

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Format:

Hardback
$52.00
Available from supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from a Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown.

Usually ships in 3-4 weeks
Free Delivery with Primate
Join Now

Free 14 day free trial, cancel anytime.

Buy Now, Pay Later with:

Afterpay is available on orders $100 to $2000 Learn more

6 weekly interest-free payments of $8.67 with Laybuy Learn more

Availability

Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 24 Apr - 6 May using International Courier

Description

Instant #1 New York Times Bestseller! "A true fantasy masterpiece." --Sabaa Tahir, #1 New York Times bestselling author The Queen of Fantasy strikes again! This stunning new series from Victoria Aveyard, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Red Queen series is a high-voltage, high-stakes adventure where kingdoms hang in the balance and betrayal is only a breath away. A strange darkness grows in Allward even Corayne an-Amarat can feel it in her small town at the edge of the sea. The long lost heir to an ancient lineage, it's not until Corayne meets a rag-tag group of companions that she learns how to wield the magic slumbering in her blood--and how together they might stop what's coming. From her seat on the throne, Queen Erida has one aim: build a kingdom worthy of her destiny. While her court hopes to marry her off, Erida will do anything she can to avoid losing her crown--and her freedom. No matter the cost. Meanwhile, shadowy corpse armies march the hillsides and dangerous beasts creep through fissures in the world, and a great evil grows stronger by the day. As the realm descends into chaos, the choices are clear: Save the world...or end it. Realm Breaker is the first book in an epic series, told in multiple-POV chapters that follow an irresistible cast of characters through an incredibly imagined world, with action-packed adventure and lethal twists you won't see coming, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Tolkien himself. Don't miss Blade Breaker, the #1 New York Times bestselling sequel to Realm Breaker.

Author Biography:

Victoria Aveyard was born and raised in East Longmeadow, Massachusetts, a small town known only for the worst traffic rotary in the continental United States. She moved to Los Angeles to earn a BFA in screenwriting at the University of Southern California. She currently splits her time between the East and West coasts. As an author and screenwriter, she uses her career as an excuse to read too many books and watch too many movies. She is the author of the New York Times bestselling Red Queen series, and you can visit her online at www.victoriaaveyard.com.
Release date NZ
May 4th, 2021
Audience
  • Teenage / Young Adult
Interest Age
From 13 years
Pages
576
Dimensions
165x238x45
ISBN-13
9780062872623
Product ID
34783898

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...