Metal Albums:

Pray for Villains



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 4 ratings (4.3/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Pray for Villains is the upcoming fourth studio album by DevilDriver.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Pray For Villains
  2. Pure Sincerity
  3. Fate Stepped In
  4. Back With A Vengeance
  5. I've Been Sober
  6. Resurrection Blvd
  7. Forgiveness Is A Six Gun
  8. Waiting For November
  9. It's In The Cards
  10. Another Night In London
  11. Bitter Pill
  12. Teach Me To Whisper
  13. I See Belief
Release date NZ
July 13th, 2009
Roadrunner Records
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars Based on 4 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 125 Banana Points