Rock Albums:

Physical Graffiti (Deluxe Edition)

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Physical Graffiti (Deluxe Edition)



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 4 ratings (4.8/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars Based on 4 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
"Led zeppelin"
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

The best band ever was more than what I expected ! Was in great condition and delivery was super fast (very happy)


Remastered album on two discs, plus a third disc of unreleased companion audio.

Produced and newly remastered by Jimmy Page, with previously unreleased companion audio.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Custard Pie
  2. The Rover
  3. In My Time Of Dying
  4. Houses Of The Holy
  5. Trampled Under Foot
  6. Kashmir
Disc 2:
  1. In The Light
  2. Bron-Yr-Aur
  3. Down By The Seaside
  4. Ten Years Gone
  5. Night Flight
  6. The Wanton Song
  7. Boogie With Stu
  8. Black Country Woman
  9. Sick Again
Disc 3:
  1. Brandy & Coke (Trampled Under Foot – Initial Rough Mix)
  2. Sick Again (Early Version)
  3. In My Time Of Dying (Initial Rough Mix)
  4. Houses Of The Holy (Rough Mix With Overdubs)
  5. Everybody Makes It Through (In The Light – Early Version/In Transit)
  6. Boogie With Stu (Sunset Sound Mix)
  7. Driving Through Kashmir (Kashmir – Rough Orchestra Mix)
Release date NZ
February 27th, 2015
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...