Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

Peaky Blinders - Series OST

Original Music From The TV Series
Click to share your rating 1 rating (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!


Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
"Peaky Blinders Soundtrack"
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

The soundtrack is as awesome as the TV Series. I love it. In fact the music seemed to be written for the series not the other way around. Can't wait for the next season of Peaky Blinders and whatever music they put with it.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Peaky Blinders is a British crime drama television series primarily set in Birmingham, England following aftermath of World War I.

Starring Cillian Murphy as ‘Tommy Shelby’ – the gang’s leader, the show follows the exploits of the Shelby crime family. The fictional gang is loosely based on the Peaky Blinders, a real urban youth gang who were active in the city from the 1890’s and early twentieth century. The show is known for its dark and dramatic soundtrack. The soundtrack is a window into the mind of Tommy – a tortured ex-soldier with a sensitive side who appears to be suffering from PTSD after fighting in the trenches during World War One.

The album features Nick Cave’s title opening track Red Right Hand and PJ Harvey’s cover recorded exclusively for the show. Other artist’s music featured on the show and set to appear on this release are The White Stripes, Laura Marling, Arctic Monkeys, Royal Blood, Radiohead, The Last Shadow Puppets, Queens of the Stone Age, David Bowie, Foals, Black Sabbath, Idles, Joy Division and Ricard Hawley who has covered Bob Dylan’s “Ballad Of A Thin Man”.

The 2CD version also includes; a 32-page book with images from the show and behind the scenes, Notes from Guardian journalist Phil Harrison, quotes from the cast and The Chap magazine talks with Alison McCosh – Peaky Blinders’ Costume Designer.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. *Tommy: 'It’s Not A Good Idea…'
  2. Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds - Red Right Hand
  3. The White Stripes - St James Infirmary Blues
  4. Truce - From 'Peaky Blinders' Original Soundtrack / Series 1 (Score)
  5. *Tommy: 'Right I Have Bought You Hear Today…'
  6. Dan Auerbach - The Prowl
  7. *Polly: 'There’s Only One Thing…'
  8. Jack White - Love Is Blindness
  9. PJ Harvey - To Bring You My Love
  10. Alfie: 'I’ve Heard Very Bad, Bad, Bad Things…'
  11. Black Rebel Motorcycle - River Styx
  12. Post Irish Meeting - From 'Peaky Blinders' Original Soundtrack / Series 2 (Score)
  13. PJ Harvey - Red Right Hand
  14. Laura Marling - What He Wrote
  15. Arthur: 'Do You Wanna Tell 'Em…'
  16. Royal Blood - Come On Over
  17. Arctic Monkeys - Do I Wanna Know-
  18. Tommy: 'I Love You…'
  19. Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds - Breathless
  20. Radiohead - You And Whose Army-
  21. Polly: 'A Woman Of Substance…'
  22. PJ Harvey - This Is Love
  23. Sons - From 'Peaky Blinders' Original Soundtrack / Series 3 (Score)
  24. Tommy: 'You Can Change What You Do…'
  25. Queens Of The Stone Age - Burn The Witch
  26. The Last Shadow Puppets - Bad Habits
  27. David Bowie - Lazarus
Disc 2:
  1. Tommy: 'Sex, Freedom, Whiskey Sours…'
  2. Savages - Adore
  3. Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds - The Mercy Seat (Live From KCRW)
  4. Rachel Unthank & The Winterset - I Wish
  5. Ballad Of Polly Gray - From 'Peaky Blinders' Original Soundtrack / Series 4 (Score)
  6. Tommy: 'I’m Not A Traitor To My Class…'
  7. Frank Carter And The Rattlesnakes - Devil Inside Me
  8. Foals - Snake Oil
  9. Polly: 'It's In Our Gypsy Blood…'
  10. Radiohead - Pyramid Song
  11. Laura Marling - A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall
  12. Ada: 'So, Tommy Shelby, MP…'
  13. Black Sabbath - The Wizard
  14. Anna Calvi - Papi Pacify
  15. Joy Division - Atmosphere
  16. Tommy: 'You Need To Understand…'
  17. You’re Not God - From 'Peaky Blinders' Original Soundtrack / Series 5 (Score)
  18. Arthur: 'There’s A Bentley Outside…'
  19. Jehnny Beth - I'm The Man
  20. Idles - Never Fight A Man With A Perm
  21. Tommy: 'I Will Continue…'
  22. Richard Hawley - Ballad Of A Thin Man
Release date NZ
December 18th, 2019
Universal Music
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Help & options

Filed under...