Oxygene: New Master Recording CD + Oxygene: Live in Your Living Room DVD



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 1 rating (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


This is the NEW 24-Bit/96Khz digital master recording of 'Oxygene' -- recorded note-for-note from the original score PLUS a live performance DVD of 'Oxygene', which includes 20 minutes of brand new music.

'Oxygene' has sold over 12 million copies worldwide since its release in 1977. December 2007 sees the 30th anniversary of the creation of 'Oxygene'; its avant-guard musical genre, its universally renowned signature melody and its visionary art-work have ensured the timelessness and value of this concept-album.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Oxygene (Part I)
  2. Oxygene (Part II)
  3. Oxygene (Part III)
  4. Oxygene (Part IV)
  5. Oxygene (Part V)
  6. Oxygene (Part VI)
Disc 2:
  1. Prelude
  2. Oxygene (Part I)
  3. Oxygene (Part II)
  4. Oxygene (Part III)
  5. Variation I
  6. Oxygene (Part IV)
  7. Variation II
  8. Oxygene (Part V)
  9. Variation III
  10. Oxygene (Part VI)
Release date NZ
January 30th, 2008
EMI Music
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help

Buy this and earn 228 Banana Points