R&B & Hip Hop Albums:

Our Version Of Events

Click to share your rating 2 ratings (4.5/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!


Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars Based on 2 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

This Lady will give Adele a run for her money! Her lyrics are superb. Can't stop singing Clowns in my head. Many hits on this album


Our Version of Events is the upcoming debut studio album by Scottish singer-songwriter Emeli Sandé. The album is currently set for release in the United Kingdom on February 13, 2012 through Virgin Records. Work on the album began in early 2010 following Sandé's signing with Virgin, with the song “Heaven” serving as the lead single on August 14, 2011. Working alongside producer & songwriter Shahid “Naughty Boy” Khan, Sandé released a second single “Daddy” on November 27, 2011.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Heaven
  2. My Kind Of Love
  3. Where I Sleep
  4. Mountains
  5. Clown
  6. Daddy (feat. Naughty Boy)
  7. Maybe
  8. Suitcase
  9. Breaking The Law
  10. Next To Me
  11. River
  12. Lifetime
  13. Hope
  14. Read All About It (Pt. III) [Bonus Track]
Release date NZ
February 13th, 2012
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Product ID

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...