Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

Now That's What I Call Power Ballads

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!



$11.00 was $14.00 save 21%
On Special

Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

Hurry! Only 5 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships today!

Note: This product can only be shipped to New Zealand or Australia.


This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Tonight 6-9pm using Same Day Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product in the evening between 6pm - 9pm tonight to qualifying addresses in Auckland. Learn more
  • 29 May to 5 Jun using standard courier delivery


Now That's What I Call Power Ballads

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Every Rose Has Its Thorn - Poison
  2. Faithfully - Journey
  3. I Don't Want To Miss A Thing - Aerosmith
  4. Forever - Kiss
  5. Is This Love - Whitesnake
  6. Never - Heart
  7. The Flame - Cheap Trick
  8. When I See You Smile - Bad English
  9. Sister Christian - Night Ranger
  10. The Search Is Over - Survivor
  11. When I'm With You - Sheriff
  12. Still Loving You - Scorpions
  13. Fly To The Angels - Slaughter
  14. More Than Words - Extreme
  15. Amanda - Boston
  16. Love Song - Tesla
  17. Heaven - Warrant
  18. Silent Lucidity - Queensrÿche
Release date NZ
May 30th, 2019
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Help & options

Filed under...