Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

NOW 38

Now That's What I Call Music 38
Click to share your rating 3 ratings (3.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!



Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Customer reviews

3.0 out of 5 stars Based on 3 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
"My 7 year old niece loved it."
4 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

Bought as a present for my niece's 7th birthday, I am told that she played it continuously through her birthday party, so I take it that she was really happy with it.


18 of the hottest tracks of 2012 so far – including hits by Hot Chelle Rae, Train, Katy Perry, Nicki Minaj, Emeli Sandé, Cher Lloyd Ft. Astro, Avicii, Havana Brown, Reece Mastin, Kelly Clarkson, DJ Fresh, Timomatic, LMFAO, One Direction, 360, Rihanna, Annah Mac and The Wanted.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. HOT CHELLE RAE – I Like It Like That
  2. TRAIN - Drive By
  3. KATY PERRY – The One That Got Away
  4. NICKI MINAJ – Starships
  5. EMELI SANDÉ – Next To Me
  6. CHER LLYD FT. ASTRO – Want You Back
  7. AVICII – Levels
  8. HAVANA BROWN – We Run The Night
  9. REECE MASTIN – Good Night
  10. KELLY CLARKSON – Stronger
  11. DJ FRESH – Hot Right Now
  12. TIMOMATIC – Set If Off
  13. LMFAO – Sexy And I Know It
  14. ONE DIRECTION – Glad You Came
  15. 360 FT. GOSSLING Boys Like You
  16. RIHANNA – You Da One
  17. ANNAH MAC - Girl In Stilettos
  18. THE WANTED – Glad You Came
Release date NZ
April 3rd, 2012
EMI Music
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Product ID


Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...