Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

Now 53

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Now 53




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 4 ratings (4.8/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars Based on 4 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
"Good Mix"
4 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

Bought this so my 6 year old could listen to the Moana song! But happy with purchase as lots of songs that I like too :-)


Now 53

NOW THAT'S WHAT I CALL MUSIC is the most successful compilation album series in the history of recorded music, with over 94 million units of the series scanned to date in the US and over 100,000 units sold during street week of NOW 49, NOW 50, NOW 51 and NOW 52.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Ed Sheeran - Castle On The Hill
  2. Lorde - Green Light
  3. Zedd & Alessia Cara - Stay
  4. Bruno Mars - That's What I Like
  5. Imagine Dragons - Believer
  6. The Chainsmokers & Coldplay - Something Just Like This
  7. Kygo & Selena Gomez - It Ain't Me
  8. Jon Bellion - All Time Low
  9. Julia Michaels - Issues
  10. The Weeknd feat. Daft Punk - I Feel It Coming
  11. Martin Garrix & Dua Lipa - Scared To Be Lonely
  12. Rag'n'Bone Man - Human
  13. Alessia Cara - How Far I'll Go
  14. Pitbull feat Stephen Marley - Options
  15. Snakehips & MØ - Don't Leave
  16. Maroon 5 feat. Future - Cold
  17. Clean Bandit feat. Sean Paul & Anne-Marie - Rockabye
  18. Major Lazer feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR & Nicki Minaj - Run Up
Release date NZ
April 14th, 2017
Universal Music New Zealand
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 138 Banana Points