Fiction Books:


Volume 1: Count of Millstone



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Nobility: Volume 1: Count of Millstone by M. Tyler Mathis
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


When Murray Bitterman is offered the chance of a lifetime--a noble appointment to rule in his homeland--he is wary of accepting the title. He has every reason to be, for upon becoming Count of Millstone, Murray enters a world of political brinkmanship where only the most ruthless survive. Murray's enemies abhor his vision of radical change--and his success as a true leader of men--and will stop at nothing to ensure his destruction. In his quest for justice and prosperity, Murray will learn that it takes much more than a sword to rule a land, as he comes to understand the true meaning of "Nobility,"

Filled with action and intrigue, "Nobility" is a gritty tale the likes of which fantasy readers have not seen in years. Unique in setting and subject matter, "Nobility" is a study of power, and of one man's refusal to be corrupted. Written as an epic novel, "Nobility" has been divided into two volumes for publication--Volume 1: "Count of Millstone"; and Volume 2: "Fallen Star," Both volumes are available to order wherever fine books are sold.

Release date NZ
November 1st, 2003
Country of Publication
United States
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...