Pop Albums:

No Sound Without Silence

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

No Sound Without Silence

Click to share your rating 7 ratings (4.9/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!


Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars Based on 7 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
"Great road trip cd"
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

Love there songs, esp Paint the town green


Multi-platinum Dublin rockers The Script will be releasing their much anticipated 4th studio effort called No Sound Without Silence. “This album is all about trying to bottle that energy when we come off stage,” says front-man, singer/songwriter Danny O Donoghue, “as well as that contemplative space between notes.The Script – Danny O'Donoghue, Mark Sheehan, and Glen Plower – released their eponymous debut album in 2008, and achieved hard-earned, worldwide success. The single "Breakeven,” went to #1 on the US charts after a record-setting, near-year-long ascent, and the album went on to double-platinum sales. It was followed by Science and Faith in 2010, which debuted at #1 in the UK and Ireland. Their much-heralded #3 world tour spanned 11 months, and saw them play sold out arena shows in Europe, North America, Asia and Australia. The Script has sold more than 20 million records, with all 3 offerings achieving multi-platinum status throughout the world. The three-man group, which has been called 'Ireland's biggest band since U2."

The album's first single “Superheroes” which impacted radio during the last week of July, has an early radio audience of 4.4 million people already! Other songs on their new album include “No Good In Goodbye,” “The Energy Never Dies,” and “Man On A Wire,” among others.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. No Good in Goodbye
  2. Superheroes
  3. Man on a Wire
  4. It's Not Right for You
  5. The Energy Never Dies
  6. Flares
  7. Army of Angels
  8. Never Seen Anything "Quite Like You"
  9. Paint the Town Green
  10. Without Those Songs
  11. Hail Rain or Sunshine
Release date NZ
September 19th, 2014
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID


Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...