Rock Albums:

No Gods No Masters (Deluxe Edition)

Click to share your rating 3 ratings (4.3/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!




or 4 payments of $7.75 with Learn more

Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

In stock at Mighty Ape

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships tomorrow!
Free Delivery with Primate
Join Now or upgrade at checkout


This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Tonight 6-9pm using Same Day
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product in the evening between 6pm - 9pm tonight to qualifying addresses in Auckland. Learn more
  • Thursday using standard courier service

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars Based on 3 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
"As good as they have always been"
4 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

A solid album

"Long wait worth it"
4 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

A return to form for Garbage.Plenty of memorable tunes and cutting lyrics as you would expect from a bunch of seasoned musicians.The delux disc has 8 more tracks with some covers and guest artists as well as lyric booklet,poster and postcards.Well worth the extra.Would recommend .


  • No Gods No Masters is the seventh studio album from Garbage
  • No Gods No Masters is a big, bold and indignant record – overtly political and socially charged. Its songs touch on themes ranging from global unrest and encroaching climate change, to the Black Lives Matter movement, to the Me Too movement, sexism and misogyny.
  • Features the singles ‘No Gods No Masters’ and ‘The Men Who Rule The World’
  • Produced by Garbage and long-time collaborator Billy Bush
  • Garbage have confirmed album press with Radio Hauraki, Woman Magazine, 13th Floor and more.
  • Since releasing their eponymous debut album in 1995, Garbage has blazed a unique sonic trail, garnering critical acclaim and amassing a passel of hits. They have been nominated for seven Grammy Awards, and sold over 17 million albums

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. The Men Who Rule The World
  2. The Creeps
  3. Uncomfortably Me
  4. Wolves
  5. Waiting For God
  6. Godhead
  7. Anonymous XXX
  8. A Woman Destroyed
  9. Flipping The Bird
  10. No Gods No Masters
  11. This City Will Kill You
Disc 2:
  1. No Horses
  2. Starman
  3. Girls Talk (with Brody Dalle)
  4. Because The Night
  5. On Fire
  6. The Chemicals (with Brian Aubert)
  7. Destroying Angels (feat. John Doe & Exene Cervenka)
  8. Time Will Destroy Everything
Release date NZ
June 11th, 2021
Liberator Music
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...