Funk & Soul Records:

Motown Greatest Hits

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!



Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

Available from supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships in 6-8 days
Free Delivery with Primate
Join Now or upgrade at checkout


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 2-7 July using standard courier service


2019 marks the 60th year of MOTOWN, widely regarded as the greatest, most successful and best loved record label in music and to commemorate this landmark anniversary Motown will be issuing a brand new Greatest Hits compilation featuring 60 tracks from across their enormously influential and remarkable history.

This brand new release complements a multitude of other activity this year celebrating the storied label’s 60 years shaping the culture.

Track Listing:

Side A:
  1. Barrett Strong Money - (That's What I Want)
  2. The Marvelletes - Please Mr Postman
  3. The Contours - Do You Love Me
  4. Mary Wells - My Guy
  5. Martha and the Vandellas - Dancing In The Street
  6. The Supremes - Baby Love
  7. Temptations - My Girl
  8. Four Tops - I Can't Help Myself
Side B:
  1. Frank Wilson - Do I Love You (Indeed I Do)
  2. Isley Brothers - This Old Heart Of Mine
  3. Jimmy Ruffin - What Becomes Of The Broken Hearted
  4. Four Tops - Reach Out (I'll Be There)
  5. Marvin Gaye - I Heard It Through The Grapevine
  6. The Jackson 5 - I Want You Back
  7. Stevie Wonder - Signed, Sealed, Delivered (I'm Yours)
Side C:
  1. Edwin Starr - War
  2. Smokey Robinson and the Miracles - Tears Of A Clown
  3. The Supremes - Stoned Love
  4. Diana Ross - I'm Still Waiting
  5. Marvin Gaye - What's Going On
  6. Michael Jackson - Got To Be There
Side D:
  1. Stevie Wonder - Superstition
  2. Thelma Houston - Don't Leave Me This Way
  3. Commodores - Three Times A Lady
  4. Diana Ross - Upside Down
  5. Lionel Richie - All Night Long
  6. Shanice - I Love Your Smile
Release date NZ
August 16th, 2019
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...