Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

Ministry Of Sound - Weekend Goals

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Ministry Of Sound - Weekend Goals



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Leading the way across the dance music world, Ministry of Sound are excited to release Weekend Goals on the 6th January. This massive debut release of 2017 is the only soundtrack
needed to make the very best out of your Friday, Saturday and Sunday. With the January blues ready to set in, it’s no secret that the beginning of the year has a relentless focus on goals. While everyone might set their sights on an infinite list of wishes, the one goal that unites us all is the need to make the weekend as big and as memorable as possible.

Growing off the back of previous January albums (Eat. Sleep. Rave. Repeat, The Weekender, Go Hard or Go Home to name a few), Ministry of Sound have a flawless track listing to lead the way through the year once again.

60 tracks of brand new & unbeatable dancefloor anthems. Three faultless mixes from the experts of dance music, Ministry of Sound have brought together some of the biggest names ever. Jumping off with fresh new tracks from Craig David, Sigala & Digital Farm Animals joined by the best squad to break records in all things dance music: Calvin Harris, Galantis, Martin Garrix, Zara Larsson and The Chainsmokers.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Sigala & Digital Farm Animals - Only One
  2. Calvin Harris - My Way
  3. Tom Zane Feat. Sadie Ama - You Want Me
  4. NEIKED Feat. Dyo - Sexual
  5. Craig David - Change My Love
  6. Galantis & Hook N Sling - Love On Me
  7. offaiah - Trouble
  8. Jax Jones Feat. Mike Dunn & MNEK - House Work
  9. KDA Feat. Tinashe - Just Say
  10. Dua Lipa - Blow Your Mind (Mwah)
  11. Ellie Goulding - Still Falling For You
  12. Years & Years - Meteorite
  13. 2Play Feat. Christian Jules - She's Got That Vibe
  14. Armand van Helden - Wings
  15. Bob Sinclar - Someone Who Needs Me
  16. Gorgon City Feat. Yasmin - Real
  17. JKAY Feat. Shola Ama - Danger
  18. Waze & Odyssey & R. Kelly Bump & Grind 2014
  19. Disclosure - BOSS
  20. Kölsch - Grey
Disc 2:
  1. Martin Garrix & Bebe Rexha - In the Name of Love
  2. Zara Larsson - Ain't My Fault
  3. Cheat Codes & Dante Klein - Let Me Hold You (Turn Me On)
  4. Craig David - 16
  5. Kideko & George Kwali Feat. Nadia Rose & Sweetie Irie - Crank It (Woah!)
  6. Imani Williams Feat. Sigala & Blonde - Don't Need No Money
  7. Jonas Blue Feat. JP Cooper - Perfect Strangers
  8. Martin Solveig Feat. Tkay Maidza - Do It Right
  9. John Newman - Olé
  10. Aluna George & Leikeli47 Feat. Dreezy - Mean What I Mean
  11. Joe Stone Feat. Ferreck Dawn - Man Enough
  12. Jenaux Feat. Bryn Christopher - I Want Your Love
  13. Deorro & Chris Brown - Five More Hours
  14. Swedish House Mafia Feat. Pharrell - One (Your Name)
  15. Avicii Vs. Nicky Romero - I Could Be The One
  16. Eric Prydz - Pjanoo
  17. Bingo Players Feat. Far East Movement - Get Up (Raole)
  18. DJ Snake & Lil Jon - Turn Down for What
  19. Cadenza Feat. Jorja Smith & Dre Island - People
  20. Wilkinson Feat. Karen Harding - Sweet Lies
Disc 3:
  1. The Chainsmokers Feat. Halsey - Closer
  2. Major Lazer Feat. Justin Bieber & MØ - Cold Water
  3. Louisa Johnson - So Good
  4. Zac Samuel & Moon Willis Feat. Tayá - Never Letting Go
  5. Kungs Feat. Ephemerals - I Feel So Bad
  6. Kygo Feat. Julia Michaels - Carry Me
  7. Snakehips Feat. ZAYN - Cruel
  8. Matoma & Becky Hill - False Alarm
  9. Dillon Francis Feat. Will Heard - Anywhere
  10. TIEKS Feat. Dan Harkna - Sunshine
  11. Calum Scoo Feat. Tiësto - Dancing On My Own
  12. Mr. Probz - Waves
  13. Faul & Wad Ad Vs. Pnau - Changes
  14. Kattison - Up and Down
  15. Felix Jaehn Feat. ALMA - Bonfire
  16. Tiësto Feat. John Legend - Summer Nights
  17. Campsite Dream - No Diggity
  18. Digital Farm Animals & Cash Cash Feat. Nelly - Millionaire
  19. Gavin James - Nervous - The Ooh Song
  20. Mike Perry Feat. Shy Martin - The Ocean
Release date NZ
January 6th, 2017
Manufacturer code:
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 192 Banana Points