Techno & Dance Albums:

Ministry of Sound: SessioNZ 2013 (2CD)

Click to share your rating 1 rating (4.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!


Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


The second installment of NZ’s own Ministry of Sound compilation. The first volume sold over 5,000 units in New Zealand.

Disc One is mixed by General Lee features radio favourites and floor filling tracks from the likes of Madeon, Otto Knows, and Florence + The Machine. Shapeshifter, Ruby Frost, and Jupiter Project give the proceedings a kiwi twist.

Disc Two takes things to a whole new level, thanks to the otherworldly mixing of Daniel Farley and Sam Hill. Disclosure feeds into Netsky, A-Trak and Major Lazer pump alongside Jetski Safari and Optimus Gryme, Yolanda Be Cool rocks out with Flosstradamus and that’s just the tip of the iceberg!

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Feed Me, Crystal Fighters - Love Is All I Got (Original Mix)
  2. Madeon - The City
  3. Example - Say Nothing (Foamo Remix)
  4. Bombs Away, The Twins - Party Bass
  5. Sam And The Womp - Bom Bom
  6. Timmy Trumpet - Snapback
  7. Otto Knows - Million Voices (Radio Edit)
  8. Florence + The Machine - Spectrum (Say My Name) (Calvin Harris Remix Radio Edit)
  9. Sidney Samson, - Better Than Yesterday
  10. Bingo Players - Out Of My Mind
  11. Showtek, Bassjackers - Hey!
  12. Shapeshifter - Diamond Trade
  13. Fedde Le Grand - Raw (Original Extended Mix)
  14. Alesso, Matthew Koma - Years (Radio Edit)
  15. R3hab - A Night In (EDC Orlando 2012 Anthem)
  16. Hardwell, Amba Shepherd - Apollo
  17. Tujamo - There It Is
  18. Jupiter Project - Celebration (Ryan ENZED Remix)
  19. General Lee, Kings - Promise To You (Original Mix)
  20. Ruby Frost - Water To Ice (Golden Age Remix)
  21. Adnan Belushi, General Lee, NDA, Franko - Rock & Roll (Original Mix)
  22. Michael Woods, Ester Dean - We've Only Just Begun
Disc 2:
  1. Disclosure, Sam Smith - Latch
  2. Netsky, Billie - We Can Only Live Today (Puppy)
  3. A-Trak, Zinc - Like The Dance Floor
  4. Jetski Safari - Like A Lie (Daniel Farley Remix)
  5. Terrace, Jupiter Project - Running
  6. Tommy Trash - Truffle Pig
  7. Yolanda Be Cool - After Midnight (Yolanda Be Cool's Mentalmen Mix)
  8. Antix, Tim Richards - Another Day (Original Mix)
  9. Tom Piper, Daniel Farley, Snob Scrilla - The Jam
  10. Peking Duk - The Way You Are (Daniel Farley Remix)
  11. Aural Trash - TTFMU (Greg Churchill & Angela Fisken Remix)
  12. John Dahlbäck - Get Wild
  13. Tommie Sunshine, Disco Fries, Kid Sister - Cool Without You
  14. Steve Aoki, Angger Dimas, Iggy Azalea - Beat Down (Afrojack Remix)
  15. The Bloody Beetroots, Greta Svabo Bech - Chronicles Of A Fallen Love
  16. Tom Piper, DJ@WAR - Jetlaggin'
  17. The Only - Looking Back (What So Not Remix)
  18. Optimus Gryme, Misfits Of Zion - Law & Disorder
  19. Flosstradamus - Rollup (Baauer Remix)
  20. Major Lazer - Get Free (What So Not Remix)
  21. Sub Focus, Alice Gold - Out The Blue (Radio Edit)
  22. Rudimental, John Newman, Alex Clare - Not Giving In
Release date NZ
March 8th, 2013
Ministry of Sound
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Product ID

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review


Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...