Techno & Dance Albums:

Ministry Of Sound: Running Trax Summer 2016




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


It’s time to pick up the pace! The ultimate motivation to get out and get moving;
Running Trax Summer 2016 by Ministry of Sound is here!

Australia’s chart topping fitness compilation is back, with 3 expertly curated discs for a dynamic and motivational running experience designed to get you optimal results. Whether you’re a seasoned runner or a fitness newbie, Running Trax has your training regime covered with an expert collection of high-energy dance anthems to provide you with the perfect training companion.

Disc 1 – WALK starts you off nice and easy, warming you up with chart toppers and fresh summer anthems. With over 20 hot tracks to get you up and moving, huge hits from Major Lazer, Lost Frequencies, Sigala, Galantis & David Zowie are sure to get the blood pumping.

Disc 2 – JOG raises your heart rate and picks up the pace with dancefloor dominators and festival favourites. You’ll be hitting your stride with massive tracks from Peking Duk, David Guetta, RÜFÜS, Nero and Axwell ? Ingrosso.

Disc 3 – RUN brings out your inner marathon runner, raising the BPM to get you to the finish line. Get psyched to smash your PB with bangers from Dillon Francis, Carnage, Tommy Trash, Vinai and JAUZ.

Keeping you motivated from warm up to cool down, Running Trax Summer 2016 is your definitive collection of get fit hits.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Major Lazer - Powerful (feat. Ellie Goulding & Tarrus Riley)
  2. Felix Jaehn feat. Jasmine Thompson - Ain't Nobody (Loves Me Better)(Rooftop Boys remix)
  3. Galantis - Peanut Butter Jelly
  4. Jess Glynne - Don't Be So Hard On Yourself
  5. Sigala - Easy Love
  6. Sam Walkertone feat. Sam Hezekiah - Change Your Mind (Shaun Bate Remix)
  7. Tough Love feat. Ginuwine - Pony (Jump On It)
  8. Lost Frequencies feat. Janieck Devy – Reality
  9. Robin Schulz - Headlights (feat. Ilsey)
  10. Nora En Pure - Saltwater 2015
  11. Set Mo feat. ALPHAMAMA - Chasing Forever
  12. KDA feat. Tinie Tempah & Katy B - Turn The Music Louder (Rumble)
  13. David Zowie - House Every Weekend
  14. Blinkie - Don't Give Up (On Love)
  15. Format:B – Chunky
  16. Sunset Child – Silence
  17. Adam Lambert - Ghost Town (Dave Winnel Remix)
  18. Shaun Frank & KSHMR - Heaven (feat. Delaney Jane)
  19. Don Diablo & Khrebto - Got The Love
  20. Martin Garrix feat. Usher - Don't Look Down
  21. Avicii - Waiting For Love
  22. Sam Feldt - Show Me Love (feat. Kimberly Anne)
Disc 2:
  1. Peking Duk feat. Benjamin Joseph - Say My Name (Filterkat Remix)
  2. David Guetta - Hey Mama (feat. Nicki Minaj, Bebe Rexha & Afrojack)
  3. Deorro x Chris Brown - Five More Hours
  4. Sigala - Sweet Love
  5. Philip George & Anton Powers - Alone No More
  6. Zedd feat. Selena Gomez - I Want You To Know
  7. MOGUAI feat. Cheat Codes - Hold On
  8. Yolanda Be Cool & Dcup - Soul Makossa
  9. Technasia & Green Velvet - Suga
  10. Roger Sanchez feat. Stealth - Remember Me
  11. CamelPhat - Constellations
  12. Denney - Low Frequency (Danny Howard Remix)
  13. Death Ray Shake & Scribe & Savage - Not Many If Any
  14. RÜFÜS - You Were Right
  15. Armin van Buuren feat. Mr. Probz - Another You (CID Remix)
  16. Mike Mago - Deeper Love
  17. Nero - Two Minds
  18. Joe Stone & Daser - Freak (And You Know It)
  19. Sleepy Tom - I Want Your Soul
  20. Glover - Hold On
  21. DVBBS - Never Leave
  22. Axwell - Ingrosso - Sun Is Shining
  23. Bjonr - Fade Into You Feat. Tom Bailey
Disc 3:
  1. Stafford Brothers feat. Jay Sean & Rick Ross - When You Feel This
  2. Hardwell & Jason Derulo - Follow Me
  3. Tiesto & KSHMR - Secrets feat. Vassy
  4. Odesza vs. Cedric Gervais - Say My Name (Feat. Zyra)
  5. Lost Frequencies - Are You With Me (Dash Berlin Remix)
  6. Joel Fletcher - Break Free (feat. Vince Harder)
  7. Kronic & Far East Movement & Savage - Push
  8. Tujamo & Danny Avila - Cream
  9. Quintino - Devotion
  10. Dillon Francis - Bruk Bruk (I Need Your Lovin')
  11. R3hab & Headhunterz - Won't Stop Rocking
  12. Tommy Trash - Wake The Giant (feat. Jhart)
  13. Carnage feat. Timmy Trumpet & KSHMR - Toca
  14. Tonite Only - Where's The Party At 2015 (Monarchs Remix)
  15. Will Sparks feat. Luciana - Sick Like That
  16. JAUZ - Deeper Love
  17. Firebeatz - Samir's Theme
  18. Vinai - Techno
  19. SCNDL & Reece Low - Sprungkraft
  20. Chardy & KOMES - Harmonica Boy (Dance With Somebody)
  21. Bombs Away feat. Luciana - Everybody Stand Up
  22. Hardwell & Armin van Buuren - Off The Hook
  23. DJ Fresh & Adam F – Believer
  24. Kygo feat. Conrad Sewell - Firestone
Release date NZ
November 27th, 2015
Ministry of Sound
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 162 Banana Points