Techno & Dance Albums:

Ministry Of Sound Running Trax Summer 2015



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Summer is here and it’s time to get out and get moving with Ministry of Sound’s Running Trax Summer 2015. The ultimate summer workout compilation, Running Trax Summer 2015 is designed to get that beach body sculpted, with 3 discs specially curated to maximise your workout and get you optimal results.

DISC 1 – WALK starts you off nice and easy, warming you up with chart toppers and summer anthems. Kicking things off with Peking Duk’s new smash ‘Take Me Over feat. SAFIA’, we move into 20 hot tracks designed to get you feeling good and get your blood pumping from Calvin Harris, Sam Smith, Watermät, Robin Schulz & LILLYWOOD, Avicii, Duke Dumont and Charli XCX.

DISC 2 – JOG picks up the pace and raises your heart rate with festival favourites and dance floor dominators. Opening up with Parra For Cuva’s Ibiza knockout ‘Wicked Games’, we’ll have you hitting your stride with blood-pumpers from Timmy Trumpet & Savage, Oliver Heldens, Basement Jaxx, David Guetta and Keisza.

DISC 3 – RUN ups the tempo and raises the BPM to get you to the finish line. Smash your PB with bangers from Sigma, Hardwell, TJR & Vinai, Above & Beyond, Armin Van Buuren and DJ Fresh, as well as what is sure to be one of the biggest hits of the summer, ‘Ah Yeah So What’ from Will Sparks feat. Wiley & Elen Levon.

Raise your heart rate along with the temperature this summer with over 60 body-moving jams to keep you motivated from warm up to cool down. Running Trax Summer 2015 is the definitive collection of get fit hits!

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Peking Duk - Take Me Over (feat. SAFIA)
  2. Calvin Harris - Summer
  3. Ariana Grande feat. Zedd - Break Free
  4. Sam Smith - I'm Not The Only One (Armand Van Helden Remix Edit)
  5. Watermät – Bullit (So Real)
  6. Robin Schulz & LILLYWOOD - Prayer In C (Stefan Dabruck Remix)
  7. Jessie J, Ariana Grande & Nicki Minaj - Bang Bang (Dada Life Remix)
  8. Avicii - Hey Brother
  9. Klingande – Jubel
  10. Duke Dumont - Won't Look Back
  11. Higher Self feat. Lauren Mason - Ghosts
  12. Generik feat. Nicky Van She - The Weekend
  13. Ruffneck feat. Yavahn - Everybody Be Somebody (Lucas & Steve Remix)
  14. Spada feat. Hosie Neal - Feels Like Home (Red Velvet Dress)
  15. Camelphat - The Act
  16. Criminal Vibes - Gonna Make You Sweat
  17. Kryder & Still Young feat. Duane Harden - Feels Like Summer
  18. Cash Cash feat. Bebe Rexha - Take Me Home
  19. Lana Del Ray vs Cedric Gervais - Summertime Sadness (Cedric Gervais Remix)
  20. Charli XCX - Boom Clap (Aeroplane Remix)
Disc 2:
  1. Parra for Cuva feat. Anna Naklab - Wicked Games
  2. Magic! - Rude (Zedd Radio Edit)
  3. Oliver Heldens - Koala (Last All Night)
  4. David Guetta & Showtek feat. Vassy - Bad
  5. Showtek - Wasting Our Lives (WLTP)
  6. Rune RK – Calabria (Firebeatz Remix)
  7. Timmy Trumpet & Savage - Freaks
  8. The Similou - All This Love (Combo Remix)
  9. Porter Robinson – Lionhearted (Arty Remix Edit)
  10. Fox Stephenson - Sweets (Soda Pop)
  11. Coldplay - A Sky Full Of Stars (Hardwell Remix)
  12. Don Diablo - Back In Time
  13. Gorgon City feat. Laura Welsh - Here For You (Bingo Players Remix)
  14. Bakermat - One Day (Vandaag)
  15. Basement Jaxx - Never Say Never (Mark Knight Remix)
  16. Second City feat. Ali Love - What Can I Do (Grum Remix)
  17. Michael Calfan - Prelude
  18. Grum - Raindrop
  19. Zonderling - Zonnewind
  20. Tom Swoon, Paris & Simo - Wait
  21. Lush & Simon - In My Hands
  22. Kiesza – Hideaway
Disc 3:
  1. Sigma - Nobody To Love
  2. Will Sparks - Ah Yeah So What (feat. Wiley & Elen Levon)
  3. Firebeatz & KSHMR feat. Luciana - No Heroes
  4. TJR & VINAI - Bounce Generation
  5. Timmy Trumpet - Nightmare
  6. Hardwell & Joey Dale feat. Luciana - Arcadia
  7. Sander van Doorn & Oliver Heldens - This
  8. Dave Winnel - Doing It
  9. Borgeous - Breathe
  10. Lazy Rich & Hot Mouth - Bonk!
  11. Felguk - Showtime
  12. Dank - Get It
  13. Tommy Trash & Wax Motif - Hex
  14. Angemi & Prezioso - Dragon
  15. Audien feat. Matthew Koma - Serotonin
  16. Michael Woods feat. Lauren Dyson - In Your Arms
  17. 4 Strings - Galaxy
  18. Above & Beyond - Blue Sky Action (feat. Alex Vargas)
  19. Armin Van Buuren - Hystereo
  20. Talla 2xlc - In Silence (Official Trancefusion The Legends Anthem)
  21. DJ Fresh feat. Ellie Goulding - Flashlight
Release date NZ
December 5th, 2014
Ministry of Sound
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...