Techno & Dance Albums:

Ministry Of Sound Running Trax Summer 2014

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!



Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Winter walkers, it’s time to pick up the pace! Summer 2014 is a time for moving on up as Running Trax awakens the pulse with the latest instalment – Running Trax Summer 2014! The 3 disc programme provides the ultimate soundtrack to your summer workout – a refreshing tracklist of happy, healthy and inspiring tunes to get you from the warm up to the warm down.

Disc One – WALK – An ease into the workout with tracks carefully selected to get you motivated and back into the swing of things. With tunes like Cedric Gervais’ chart topping remix of Lana Del Rey’s, ‘Summertime Sadness’, as well as the hottest stuff ready to psych you up and get you moving from Disclosure, John Newman, Duck Sauce and RüFüS.

Disc Two – JOG – Time to amp it up a bit. Tighten those laces and regulate your breathing, we’ve got the perfect tracks to progress the regime with an amazing line up of artists such as Rudimental, Martin Garrix, Armand Van Halden and Phoenix.

Disc Three – RUN – The finale will have you headed for the finish line. Victory jams courtesy of names like The Potbelleez feat. B.o.B, Dizzee Rascal, Adrian Lux and TJR and of course plenty of fired up local acts like SCNDL, Will Sparks and Joel Fletcher.

It’s time to move those muscles and open your ears, the sound of satisfaction is on it’s way this summer!

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Disclosure, When A Fire Starts To Burn
  2. Lana Del Rey, Cedric Gervais, Young And Beautiful (Cedric Gervais Remix Radio Edit / DJ Soft Edit)
  3. Avicii, Wake Me Up (Radio Edit)
  4. OneRepublic, Alesso, If I Lose Myself (Alesso vs OneRepublic - MOS Compilation Running Trax Summer 2014 Australia)
  5. Calvin Harris, Ayah Marar, Thinking About You
  6. John Newman, Love Me Again (Gemini Remix For The MOS Compilation Running Trax Summer 2014)
  7. The Aston Shuffle, Will Heard, Comfortable
  8. Federico Scavo, Funky Nassau
  9. Mark Knight, Sway, Alright (Original Mix)
  10. Elen Levon, Wild Child? (DJ Ross & Alessandro Viale Remix)
  11. Bob Sinclar, Summer Moonlight
  12. Ray Foxx, Rachel K Collier, Boom Boom (Heartbeat) (Extended Club Mix)
  13. Wamdue Project, King of My Castle (Crazibiza Remix Radio Edit)
  14. Deepswing, In The Music
  15. Michel Cleis, Hey Lady Luck (Extended Mix)
  16. Reunited, Sun Is Shining (Funkerman Remix)
  17. RÜFÜS, Desert Night (Avon Stringer Remix)
  18. Sonny Wharton, Raindance (Original Mix)
  19. Duck Sauce, Radio Stereo (Bingo Players Remix)
  20. Francesco Rossi, Paper Aeroplane (Radio Edit)
Disc 2:
  1. Rudimental, Foxes, Right Here (Radio Edit)
  2. Zedd, Foxes, Clarity (Radio Edit)
  3. Cazzette, Beam Me Up (Radio Edit)
  4. Martin Garrix, Animals
  5. Fedde Le Grand, Sultan, Ned Shepard, No Good
  6. Firebeatz, Wonderful
  7. Inpetto, Girls & Boys
  8. Jam & Spoon, Plavka, David May, Amfree, Right In The Night (Michael Mind Project Remix)
  9. Rune RK, Burning Boombox
  10. Criminal Vibes, Calabria (Club Mix)
  11. C-Mos, 2 Million Ways (Axwell Edit)
  12. Dave Winnel, Chris Arnott, Remember To Breathe (Original Mix)
  13. Armand Van Helden, You Don't Know Me (Michael Woods Remix)
  14. Axwell, Center Of The Universe (Blinders Remix)
  15. Silver Sneakerz, Quilla, Sound All Around You
  16. The Twins, Amy Rose, Can't Keep Us Apart (Original Mix)
  17. Mark Knight, Funkagenda, Man With The Red Face (Hardwell Remix)
  18. Dave Spoon, At Night (Tom Starr Remix)
  19. Kaskade, Atmosphere
  20. Phoenix, Trying To Be Cool (A-Trak Remix)
Disc 3:
  1. The Potbelleez, B.o.B., Magic Number
  2. TJR, What's Up Suckaz (Radio Edit / DJ Soft Edit)
  3. Will Sparks, Ah Yeah
  4. Will Sparks, Joel Fletcher, Bring It Back
  5. Contiez, Treyy G, Timmy Trumpet, Trumpsta (Djuro Remix)
  6. Parra For Cuva, Anna Naklab, Wicked Game (The Only Remix)
  7. Bombs Away, Better Luck Next Time
  8. Yves La Rock, Push It (Club Mix)
  9. Dizzee Rascal,, Something Really Bad (Digital Dog Remix)
  10. Ian Carey, Doron, Ray J, Kardinal Offishall, Baddest Chick (Ian Carey Club Mix)
  11. SCNDL, Phantom
  12. Hardwell, MAKJ, Countdown
  13. Deorro, Yee
  14. Denzal Park, Supersonic
  15. Adrian Lux, Marcus Schossow, JJ, Wild Child?
  16. Dirty South, Joe Gil, Until The End (Tom Staar Remix)
  17. Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike, Sander van Doorn, Project T
  18. Sander van Doorn, Neon (Original)
  19. Dash Berlin, Sarah Howells, Go It Alone (Club Mix)
Release date NZ
December 13th, 2013
Manufacturer code:
Ministry of Sound
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review


Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...