Techno & Dance Albums:

Ministry Of Sound: Chillout Sessions XIX

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Ministry Of Sound: Chillout Sessions XIX



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


The season of cool has returned. Ministry of Sound presents the latest instalment of the Chillout series, Chillout Sessions XIX

Relax and unwind with a laidback collection of musical memoirs and harmonious electronic beats as Chillout Sessions XIX takes you on a stunning journey through the best chilled and electronically infused tracks right now. Curated for your extravagant Summer sessions by the pool, beach or tropical island resort Chillout Sessions XIX serves up a delicious treat of local and international talents.

Disc One feeds the mind, body and soul with a collection of cool and calming jams from the likes of KAYTRANADA, Jack Garratt, Matt Corby, The Avalanches and Flume. Disc Two sets the scene for your tropical oasis with up-tempo grooves from Duke Dumont, Gold Panda, Rufus, D.D Dumbo, HONNE, Zhu and Hayden James – Not to mention your first look at an unreleased record from Australian electronic act PNAU featuring the mesmerising vocal talents of Vera Blue.

So close your eyes and keep it as cool as a cucumber with the double sided poolside gospel, Chillout Sessions XIX.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Vera Blue - Hold
  2. Paces - Desert feat. Guy Sebastian
  3. Shura - Touch
  4. Jack Garratt - Worry
  5. Michael Kiwanuka - Love & Hate
  6. Sampha - Timmy's Prayer
  7. Matt Corby - Knife Edge
  8. Låpsley - Cliff
  9. Kllo - Walls To Build
  10. KAYTRANADA - Lite Spots
  11. Of Empress - Woman Is A Word
  12. James Vincent McMorrow - Rising Water
  13. Polographia - Sly feat. Winston Surfshirt
  14. Big Scary - The Opposite Of Us
  15. Future Islands – Haunted By You
  16. Emma Louise - Talk Baby Talk
  17. Klue - My Friend
  18. Tony Allen - Go Back feat. Damon Albarn
  19. Avalanches - Subways
  21. Flume - Say It feat. Tove Lo
Disc 2:
  1. Kings - Don't Worry ‘Bout It
  2. GoldLink - Dark Skin Women Cosmo's Midnight & Swindail Remix
  3. The Meeting Tree - Life Is Long: Slow Down!
  4. ZHU - Generationwhy
  5. HONNE & Izzy Bizu - Someone That Loves You
  6. Kraak & Smaak - My Mind's Made Up feat. Berenice van Leer
  7. D.D Dumbo - Satan
  8. Gold Panda - Chiba Nights
  9. ZAYN - LIKE I WOULD Oliver Nelson Remix
  10. FATHERDUDE - No Complaints Dr Packer Remix
  11. RÜFÜS - Say A Prayer For Me
  12. Set Mo - Comfort You feat. Fractures
  13. Rudimental - Healing feat. Joseph Angel
  14. Duke Dumont - Be Here
  15. Hayden James - Just A Lover
  16. PNAU - Young Melody feat. Vera Blue
  17. Justin Martin - Hello Clouds feat. FEMME
  18. AURORA - I Went Too Far MK Remix Radio Edit
  19. Dro Carey - Queensbury Rules feat. KUCKA
Release date NZ
November 25th, 2016
Ministry of Sound
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 180 Banana Points