British TV Series:

Midsomer Murders - Season 9 - 12 Collection (Limited Edition)

19 Disc Box Set


Mature Audience

Mature Audience

Suitable for mature audiences 16 years and over.

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 6 ratings (4.8/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product


Available on orders $100 to $1000. Learn more

In stock with supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships within 6-8 days
Also available from Marketplace sellers:


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 10-13 December using standard courier delivery
    In time for Christmas

Buy together and save

List price: $120.00

Buy together: $118.50 (save 1%)

65.45% of people buy Midsomer Murders - Season 9 - 12 Collection (Limited Edition) and Midsomer Murders - Season 13 - 16 Collection (Limited Edition) ~ DVD.


Visit the deadliest county in England with this value-packed 19 disc set

Nothing is quite as it seems behind the closed doors of Midsomer County's chocolate-box cottages and picture perfect English countryside, as Inspector Barnaby soon discovers.

Murder and mayhem abound in this highly acclaimed award-winning British whodunit. Midsomer Murders is the long running TV series of contemporary murder mysteries starring John Nettles (Bergerac) and based on the award winning Inspector Barnaby novels by mystery writer Caroline Graham whom the Sunday Times describes as “the best detective writer since Agatha Christie”.

This limited edition 19 disc gift set includes all cases from Seasons 9–12.

  • The House In The Woods
  • Dead Letters
  • Vixen'S Run
  • Down Among The Dead Men
  • Four Funerals And A Wedding
  • Country Matters
  • Death In Chorus
  • Last Year'S Model
  • Dance With The Dead
  • The Animal Within
  • King'S Crystal
  • The Axeman Cometh
  • Death And Dust
  • A Picture Of Innocence
  • They Seek Him Here
  • Death In A Chocolate
  • Blood Wedding
  • Shot At Dawn
  • Left For Dead
  • Midsomer Life
  • The Magician'S Nephew
  • Talking To The Dead
  • Days Of Misrule Christmas Special
  • The Dogleg Murders
  • The Black Book
  • Secrets And Spies
  • The Glitch
  • Small Mercies
  • The Creeper
  • The Great And The Good
Release date NZ
May 10th, 2018
Manufacturer code:
Movie Format
  • DVD
DVD Region
  • Region 4
  • Limited Edition
  • Box Set
Boxed Set
Length (Minutes)
Number of Discs
  • Crime
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars Based on 6 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

Have one to sell? Sell Yours Here
Price Condition Seller Details Buy Now
+ $6.90 courier
New - Brand New
Product is brand new, unopened, unused with original manuals and packaging in perfect condition.
Seller Details
SmokeCDs 5 stars Ships from Upper Hutt
Buy Now Buy Now

Marketplace items ship directly from the seller. Your payment will be made to Mighty Ape and you will be protected by the Mighty Ape Marketplace Safety Guarantee.

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...