Midnight Memories (Deluxe Edition)

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Midnight Memories (Deluxe Edition)

Click to share your rating 20 ratings (4.5/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!


Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars Based on 20 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
"Terrific for Teens"
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

Well, tweens too. My daughter just LOVES 1D and this CD is great, according to her. Their music seems to be taking a bit more of an adult turn, which is kind of nice for those of us who have to listen to it over and over and over and over and over again in the car and the house. So buy it for your kid today!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
"Best album yet, parent and child friendly!" Purchased on Mighty Ape

This album has more depth and variety to the tracks, some of the lyrics are bordering on tsk tsk boys, but overall still fine for younger listeners. However a much easier album for bored parents to repeatedly listen to… A step up in my opinion – yay!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


British pop superstars One Direction will release their eagerly anticipated third studio album, MIDNIGHT MEMORIES globally on November 25, 2013 via Syco/Columbia Records.

MIDNIGHT MEMORIES will include worldwide smash hit single “Best Song Ever,” which recently made history on VEVO by racking up the highest number of views within 24 hours with a total of 12.3 million views.

2013 has been a monumental year for One Direction, who have played over 100 shows in 21 countries on their first ever Take Me Home World Tour.

Niall Horan, Zayn Malik, Liam Payne, Harry Styles and Louis Tomlinson formed in 2010 and have amassed a loyal fan base and fame all across the globe. They have impressively sold over 32 million records and have achieved a total of 61 number ones.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Best Song Ever
  2. Story of My Life
  3. Diana
  4. Midnight Memories
  5. You & I
  6. Don’t Forget Where You Belong
  7. Strong
  8. Happily
  9. Right Now
  10. Little Black Dress
  11. Through The Dark
  12. Something Great
  13. Little White Lies
  14. Better Than Words
  15. Why Don’t We Go There
  16. Does He Know-
  17. Alive
  18. Half A Heart
Release date NZ
November 25th, 2013
Syco/Columbia Records
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
All-time sales rank
Top 5000
Product ID


Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...