Fiction Books:

Mavathatos, Vol.1

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!


Paperback / softback
Mavathatos, Vol.1 by Linda Mota

Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

Available from supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships in 2-3 weeks
Free Delivery with Primate
Join Now or upgrade at checkout


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 13-18 May using standard courier service


Mavathatos is a 4 part series of the life of a creature created by distress and the downfall of it's creator. A cursed bloodline tries desperately to break free from their curse, but often fails and repeats the same mistake. Necromancy and other deadly magic is a high risk that often leads to death in the family. Volume 1 follows the quiet life of Yericho Mavet after witnessing his mother fall into the family curse, which cost her life. Yericho grew to understand the nature of his family and vowed to never repeat her mistake. With help from a childhood friend Yericho was able to steer away from magic and live peacefully. However he finds himself in his mothers shoes again as happiness was much too brief for him. Will he succumb to the family curse?
Release date NZ
August 19th, 2019
  • General (US: Trade)
Independently Published
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...