Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

Mai Summer Jams 2012 (2CD)

Click to share your rating 2 ratings (3.5/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!


Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Customer reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars Based on 2 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
3 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

Bought this without knowing all the songs on it, based on how good the previous two years were. Wish I hadn't bothered, really disappointed. It's 2 discs this year, I don't know why, there's only enough good music here to fill one disc. Read the song lists through and make sure you like enough of them before purchasing.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


Mai Summer Jams is back! The perfect soundtrack while you're kicking it in the sun!

Mai Summer Jams 2012 now has two CDs featuring all the hottest tracks from Pitbull, Bruno Mars, T-Pain, Rita Ora (feat. Tinie Tempah) and local artists like J. Williams, Vince Harder and Stan Walker!

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Flo Rida - Whistle
  2. Pitbull - International Love
  3. B.o.B - So Good
  4. Deach - Slow It Down (feat. Jae'O)
  5. Gym Class Heroes - Ass Back Home
  6. Stan Walker - Music Won't Break Your Heart
  7. Labrinth - Earthquake (feat. Tinie Tempah)
  8. Trey Songz - Heart Attack
  9. Tomorrow People - Take It Away
  10. Spawnbreezie - Oh My Goodness
  11. Bruno Mars - Our First Time
  12. Chris Brown - Sweet Love
  13. Miguel - Adorn
  14. Vince Harder - Far From Here
  15. DJ CXL - Stuck On You (feat. J. Williams, K.One & Tyson Tyler)
  16. Mixt Frequencies - Breathe
Disc 2:
  1. Usher - Scream
  2. T-Pain - Turn All The Lights On (feat. Ne-Yo)
  3. Sean Paul - She Doesn't Mind
  4. K.One - So Long (Remix) (feat. Scribe)
  5. Tipene - Westside Hori (Remix) (feat. Sidney Diamond & Sir T)
  6. Cher Lloyd - Want You Back (feat. Astro)
  7. Jason Derulo - Fight For You
  8. Rita Ora - R.I.P (feat. Tinie Tempah)
  9. Chris Rene - Trouble
  10. Annah Mac - Girl In Stilettos (Remix) (feat. Sidney Diamond)
  11. J.Cole - Nobody's Perfect (feat. Missy Elliott)
  12. J.Williams - Is It You (feat. Maino)
  13. Estelle - Thank You
  14. Brooke Duff - Till The End (Remix) (feat. K.One)
  15. Tyree - Always Come Back To You (feat. Pieter T)
  16. Awa - Love You Better (feat. JB)
Release date NZ
November 30th, 2012
Mai Music
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...