Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

Magic: Feels Good 2



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 1 rating (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Hurry! Only 1 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships tomorrow!


Mighty Fast Delivery Guaranteed

This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Tonight 6-9pm using Same Day Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product in the evening between 6pm - 9pm tonight to qualifying addresses in Auckland. Learn more
    In time for Christmas
  • Saturday using Saturday Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product on Saturday to most cities and towns in NZ. Learn more
    In time for Christmas
  • Monday using standard courier delivery
    In time for Christmas


40 tracks from the 50s, 60s and 70s!

Includes huge hits from Elvis Presley, Johnny Cash, Tom Jones, Cilla Black, Ray Columbus, The Monkees and many more!

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Little Eva - The Locomotion
  2. Elvis Presley - Suspicious Minds
  3. Engelbert Humperdinck – Ten Guitars
  4. Tom Jones – Help Yourself
  5. Bobby Darin - Dream Lover
  6. Cilla Black - Step Inside Love
  7. Gordon Lightfoot - Sundown
  8. Ray Columbus & the Invaders - Till We Kissed
  9. Petula Clark – Downtown
  10. The Hollies - Stop Stop Stop
  11. Buddy Holly – Peggy Sue
  12. Gary Puckett & The Union Gap - Lady Willpower
  13. The Monkees - Last Train To Clarksville
  14. Albert Hammond - It Never Rains in Southern California
  15. The Supremes – You Keep Me Hangin' On
  16. Bread - Everything I Own
  17. Glen Campbell – Galveston
  18. Gene Pitney - Something's Gotten Hold Of My Heart
  19. The Fifth Dimension - Aquarius
  20. Shocking Blue – Venus
Disc 2:
  1. The Everly Brothers - Wake Up Little Susie
  2. Love Affair - Everlasting Love
  3. The Archies - Sugar Sugar
  4. Mary Wells – My Guy
  5. Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons - Walk Like A Man
  6. Anne Murray – Snowbird
  7. Kenny Rogers – Reuben James
  8. The Troggs – Love Is All Around
  9. The Box Tops - The Letter
  10. The New Faces – Lace Covered Window
  11. The Fourmyula – Nature
  12. Johnny Cash - I Walk The Line
  13. Fats Domino – Ain't That A Shame
  14. Rosemary Clooney with Pérez Prado y Su Orquesta - Sway
  15. Aretha Franklin - Think
  16. Bunny Walters - The Nearest Thing To Heaven
  17. Tony Christie – Avenues And Alleyways
  18. Doris Day - Perhaps, Perhaps, Perhaps
  19. The Drifters - Up On The Roof
  20. Herman's Hermits - Mrs Brown You've Got A Lovely Daughter
Release date NZ
April 7th, 2017
Universal Music New Zealand
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 156 Banana Points