Rock Albums:

Love Beach



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


The single CD deluxe edition of the group’s seventh studio album comprises 2017 remastered versions of the seven tracks from the original LP.

Also featured is a 20-minute extended concept piece, the four-part “Memoirs Of An Officer And A Gentleman” written by Emerson and Pete Sinfield. Additional bonus material includes Love Beach rehearsal tracks.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. All I Want Is You
  2. Love Beach
  3. Taste of My Love
  4. The Gambler
  5. For You
  6. Canario
  7. Memoirs of an Officer and a Gentleman: i. Prologue / The Education of a Gentleman, ii. Love At First Sight, iii. Letters from the Front, iv. Honourable Company (A March) [2017 Remastered Version]
  8. All I Want Is You (1978 Alternate Mix)
  9. Taste of My Love (1978 Alternate Mix)
  10. The Gambler (1978 Alternate Mix)
  11. For You (1978 Alternate Mix)
  12. Honourable Company (A March) [1978 Alternate Mix]
  13. Canario (1978 Rehearsal Out-Take)
  14. Letters from the Front (1978 Rehearsal Out-Take)
  15. Prologue / The Education of a Gentleman (1978 Rehearsal Out-Take)
Release date NZ
September 1st, 2017
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 114 Banana Points