War & Western TV Series:

Lonesome Dove - The Ultimate Collection

16 Disc Set (Slip Case Edition)
Click to share your rating 4 ratings (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!
Mature Audience

Mature Audience

Suitable for mature audiences 16 years and over.

NOTE: Violence, offensive language & sex scenes


or 4 payments of $22.50 with Learn more

Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

Hurry! Only 1 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships tomorrow!
Free Delivery with Primate
Join Now or upgrade at checkout
Also available from Marketplace sellers:


This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Tomorrow 6-9pm using Evening Express
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product in the evening between 6pm - 9pm tomorrow to qualifying addresses in Auckland. Learn more
  • Tuesday using standard courier service


Lonesome Dove – The Ultimate Collection

This collection represents the culmination of Pulitzer-Prize-Winning Author Larry McMurtry’s epic Western saga in this DVD box-set. The Lonesome Dove Collection recounts the adventures of retired Texas Rangers Gus McRae (Robert Duvall) and Woodrow Call (Tommy Lee Jones).

Also featured are the prequel’s DEAD­MAN’S WALK, RETURN TO LONESOME DOVE, COMANCHE MOON and STREETS OF LAREDO; and the acclaimed 21 episode TV series. All together in one package for the first time in this 16 DVD collection!

Lonesome Dove the Ultimate Collection consists of 16 discs containing the following:

  • Deadman’s Walk
  • Return to Lonesome Dove
  • Comanche Moon
  • Streets of Laredo
  • 21 episode TV Series
  • Lonesome Dove the Mini-series

Part 1
Disc 1: Dead Mans Walk – Parts 1 & 2
Disc 2: Dead Mans Walk – Part 3
Disc 3: Comanche Moon – Parts 1 & 2
Disc 4: Comanche Moon – Part 3
Disc 5: Lonesome Dove Mini Series – Parts 1 & 2
Disc 6: Lonesome Dove Mini Series – Parts 3 & 4
Disc 7: Return to Lonesome Dove – Parts 1 & 2
Disc 8: Return to Lonesome Dove – Part 3

Part 2
Disc 9: Streets of Laredo – Parts 1 & 2
Disc 10: Street of Laredo – Part 3
Disc 11: Lonesome Dove – The Mini Series – Season 1, Disc 1, 4 episodes (O Western Wind, Down Come Rain, When Wilt Thou Blow, Wild Horses)
Disc 12: Lonesome Dove – The Mini Series – Season 1, Disc 2, 4 episodes (Judgement Day, Duty Bound, Long Shot, Last Stand)
Disc 13: Lonesome Dove – The Mini Series – Season 1, Disc 3, 4 episodes (Ballard of a Gin Fighter, Where The Heart Is, Firebrand, High Lonesome)
Disc 14: Lonesome Dove – The Mini Series – Season 1, Disc 4, 4 episodes (Law and Order, The Road Home, Blood Money, Buffalo Bill's Wild West Show)
Disc 15: Lonesome Dove – The Mini Series – Season 1, Disc 5, 3 episodes (Traveller, Rebellion, The List)
Disc 16: Lonesome Dove – The Mini Series – Season 1, Disc 6, 2 episodes (Ties That Bind, Snowbound)

Release date NZ
August 11th, 2016
Manufacturer code:
Movie Format
  • DVD
DVD Region
  • Region 4
  • Standard Edition
Length (Minutes)
Number of Discs
Country of Production
  • USA
  • Western
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 4 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

Have one to sell? Sell Yours Here
Price Condition Seller Details Buy Now
+ $5.90 courier
New - Brand New
Product is brand new, unopened, unused with original manuals and packaging in perfect condition.
Seller Details
SmokeCDs 5 stars Ships from Upper Hutt
Buy Now Buy Now

Marketplace items ship directly from the seller. Your payment will be made to Mighty Ape and you will be protected by the Mighty Ape Marketplace Safety Guarantee.

Help & options

Filed under...