Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

I Love The 90's (3CD)

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!


Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Ministry of Sound have always had their stamp firmly on the last three decades. Most notably the 90’s, when Ministry of Sound was born and owned the club sound of that decade. As anyone from the 90’s will testify, the nights were longer, the fashion was cooler and the music was even better. With this in mind, it will come as no surprise that Ministry and bringing back the nostalgia with one of our most popular compilation series to date. With combined sales of over 375,000 UK sales and counting, Ministry is proud to continue the phenomenal series with I LOVE THE 90’s.

This 3CD compilation is the definitive mix of upfront nostalgic anthems ready to rain down on every 90’s child, adult and lover of one of the finest ever decades. This is 60 tracks of only the very biggest and best tunes from that era. Pull out your tamagotchi’s, furbies, push-pops and curtain hair-cuts whilst we rewind time with Black Box ‘Ride on Time’ before being joined by A-listers Gala with ‘Freed From Desire’, Bobby Brown, Crystal Waters and Basement Jaxx. This is followed by a tidal wave of classics from Fatboy Slim, The Prodigy and Run-DMC before delving even deep into the 90’s with, Faithless, N-Trance and Underworld.

So if you have a thirst to take it back to the old school, don’t sweat; Ministry of Sound presents three sentimental and nostalgic mixes with I Love the 90’s.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Gala - Freed From Desire
  2. Black Box - Ride On Time
  3. Technotronic - Pump Up The Jam
  4. Livin' Joy - Don't Stop Movin'
  5. Haddaway - What Is Love?
  6. Corona - Rhythm Of The Night
  7. Strike - U Sure Do
  8. Bobby Brown - Two Can Play That Game (K Klassik Radio Mix)
  9. C&C Music Factory Feat. Freedom Williams - Gonna Make You Sweat (Everybody Dance Now)
  10. SNAP! - The Power
  11. The Original - I Luv U Baby (Dancing Divaz (1995) Club Mix)
  12. Rozalla - Everybody's Free (To Feel Good)
  13. Dr. Alban - It's My Life
  14. Real McCoy - Another Night
  15. Alex Party - Don't Give Me Your Life (Alex Party - Classic Mix)
  16. Urban Cookie Collective - The Key, The Secret (Dancing Divaz 7” edit)
  17. The Outhere Brothers - Boom Boom Boom
  18. Reel 2 Real Feat. The Mad Stuntman - I Like To Move It
  19. K-Klass - Let Me Show You
  20. Culture Beat - Mr Vain
Disc 2:
  1. Robin S. - Show Me Love
  2. Crystal Waters - Gypsy Woman (La Da Dee La Da Da)
  3. Jamiroquai - Space Cowboy
  4. CeCe Peniston - Finally (7" Choice Mix)
  5. Livin' Joy - Dreamer
  6. Basement Jaxx - Red Alert (Jaxx Club Mix)
  7. Armand Van Helden Feat. Duane Harden - You Don't Know Me
  8. Everything But The Girl - Missing (Todd Terry Club Remix)
  9. Moloko - Sing It Back (Boris Musical Mix Edit)
  10. Kenny “Dope" Presents The Bucketheads The Bomb! (These Sounds Fall Into My Mind)
  11. Paul Johnson - Get Get Down (Radio Edit)
  12. Todd Terry - Something's Goin' On (Tee's Radio Edit)
  13. Nightcrawlers - Push The Feeling On (The Dub Of Doom / Short)
  14. Gusto - Disco’s Revenge (Mole Hole)
  15. David Morales Presents The Face Feat. Juliet Roberts - Needin' U (Radio Edit)
  16. Alison Limerick - Where Love Lives (Come On In)
  17. Degrees Of Motion - Shine On
  18. Gat Décor - Passion
  19. Ultra Nate - Free
  20. De’ Lacy - Hideaway (Deep Dish)
Disc 3:
  1. Fatboy Slim - Rockafeller Skank
  2. The Prodigy - Firestarter
  3. Underworld - Born Slippy (Nuxx)
  4. The Chemical Brothers - Hey Boy Hey Girl
  5. Faithless - Insomnia (Monster Mix)
  6. Shamen - Ebeneezer Goode
  7. N-Joi - Anthem
  8. Bizarre Inc - Playing With Knives (Quaddrant Mix)
  9. Baby D - Let Me Be Your Fantasy
  10. Wildchild - Renegade Master (Fatboy Slim Old Skool Mix)
  11. Cornershop - Brimful Of Asha (Norman Cook Remix)
  12. Mr Oizo - Flat Beat
  13. Run-DMC Vs. Jason Nevins - It's Like That
  14. Mousse T. Vs. Hot ‘n’ Juicy - Horny '98
  15. Madison Avenue - Don't Call Me Baby (Original 2000 Mix)
  16. Wamdue Project - King Of My Castle (Roy Malone Kings Mix Edit)
  17. Phats & Small - Turn Around
  18. Olive - You're Not Alone
  19. DJ Jean - The Launch
  20. N-Trance - Set You Free
Release date NZ
November 25th, 2016
Manufacturer code:
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...