Hypnotic Nights



Customer rating

(1 rating) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order.


Jeff The Brotherhood are two brothers hailing from Nashville, Tennessee.

They have previously released 5 original LPs, have collaborated with Best Coast on their most recent EP, and released on Jack White's Third Man Records

Dan Auerbach of The Black Keys co-produced their album HYPNOTIC NIGHTS, which will be their first release through Warner Music.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Country Life
  2. Sixpack
  3. Mystic Portal
  4. Hypnotic Mind
  5. Wood Ox
  6. Staring at the Wall
  7. Leave Me Out
  8. Region of Fire
  9. Hypnotic Winter
  10. Dark Energy
  11. Changes
Release date NZ
August 24th, 2012
Album Length (Minutes)
Warner Music
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review


Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 140 Banana Points