Children's Albums:

Hits for Kids 2016



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Various Artists – Hits for Kids 2016

Hot on the heels of last year’s 10,000 s­elling Hits For Kids release comes Hits For Kids 2016 featuring 20 of the biggest artists and biggest hits of the year!

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Sia – Cheap Trills
  2. Selena Gomez – Kill ‘Em With Kindness
  3. DNCE – Cake By The Ocean
  4. P!nk – Just Like Fire
  5. Shawn Mendes – Treat You Better
  6. Little Mix – Hair
  7. Alan Walker – Faded
  8. Alessia Cara – Wild Things
  9. Jonas Blue feat. Dakota – Fast Car
  10. Kungs Vs. Cookin’ On 3 Burners – This Girl
  11. Daya – Hide Away
  12. One Direction – History
  13. MO – Final Song
  14. Troye Sivan – Youth
  15. Meghan Trainor – Me Too
  16. One Republic – Wherever I Go
  17. Kygo feat. Marty Noyes – Stay
  18. Justin Bieber – Sorry
  19. Astrid S – Hurts So Good
  20. Ghost Down DJs – My Boo
Release date NZ
September 23rd, 2016
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 156 Banana Points