Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

Hits For Kids 2015




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


The highly successful compliation series HITS FOR KIDS returns with the biggest hits of 2015 from the biggest artists. This follows on from the PLATINUM selling ‘Hits For Kids 6’ which sold over 16,000 units last year.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Walk The Moon – Shut Up And Dance
  2. OMI – Cheerleader
  3. Meghan Trainor feat. John Legend – Like I’m Gonna Lose You
  4. Maroon 5 – Sugar
  5. Rachel Platton – The Fight Song
  6. Grace – You Don’t Own Me
  7. LunchMoney Lewis – Bills
  8. Tori Kelly – Nobody Love
  9. Dawin – Dessert
  10. Mark Ronson – Uptown Funk
  11. Little Mix – Black Magic
  12. Jessie J – Flashlight
  13. Six60 – Special
  14. Olly Murs feat. Demi Lovato – Up
  15. James Bay – Let It Go
  16. Avicii – The Nights
  17. Years & Years – King
  18. 5 Seconds Of Summer – She’s Kinda Hot
  19. The Script – Paint The Town Green
  20. Hozier – Take Me To Church
Release date NZ
September 25th, 2015
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 162 Banana Points