R&B & Hip Hop Records:

Helter Skelter



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Tracy Lynn Curry, better known by his stage name The D.O.C., is an American rapper, songwriter, and record producer, who released his second studio album Helter Skelter in 1996. After a 1989 car crash accident which damaged his vocal cords, this was his comeback album. His voice had changed a lot, but with a fantastic live band the gangsta rap comes alive. His lyrics are still great and worthwhile to listen to. Helter Skelter is available on vinyl for the first time and the package includes a 4-page booklet.

Track Listing:

Side A:
  1. Intro
  2. Return Of Da Livin’ Dead
  3. From Ruthless 2 Death Row (Do We All Part)
  4. Secret Plan
Side B:
  1. Komurshell (Mo’ Hair)
  2. 4 My Doggz
  3. .45 Automatic
  4. Sonz o’ Light
  5. Bitchez
Side C:
  1. Interlude
  2. Da Hereafter
  3. Erotix Shit
  4. Welcome To The New World
Side D:
  1. Killa Instinc
  2. Komurshell
  3. Brand New Formula
  4. Outro
  5. Crazy Bitchez
Release date NZ
January 17th, 2020
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...